Thu Jul 18
6:00pm
Fri Jul 19
6:00pm
Sat Jul 20
6:00pm
Sun Jul 21
6:00pm
Thu Jul 25
6:00pm
Sun Jul 28
6:30pm
Tue Jul 30
6:00pm
Wed Jul 31
6:00pm
Fri Aug 2
7:00pm
Sat Aug 3
6:00pm
Wed Aug 7
6:00pm

- West Valley City, UT
Sat Aug 10
6:00pm
Sun Aug 11
6:00pm


Wiz Khalifa Information

Wiz Khalifa is an American rapper who resided in Pittsburgh and first came to rise with the single “Say Yeah”, which received heavy radio airplay and charted on the Hot Rap Tracks in 2008. He parted ways with his then record label, Warner Bros., and went on to release his second album, “Deal or No Deal” through independent label Rostrum Records. In its first week of release it reached #1 on iTunes and peaked at no. 10 on the U.S. Billboard Top Rap Albums chart. It was through his grassroots efforts and the free release of his mixtape, “Kush and Orange Juice” that Khalifa was able to keep a devoted fan base.

In summer 2010, Khalifa signed a deal with Atlantic Records and began appearing at numerous festivals including the 2010 Rock the Bells Tour. He also planned his own 50-city national tour with fellow rapper Yelawolf called the “Waken Baken” tour. It went from September-November 2010 and sold out every location. His first release for Atlantic, “Rolling Papers” featured the single “Black and Yellow”, an homage to the city of Pittsburgh and its colors, reached No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100 with the album debuting at No.2 on the Billboard 200 chart. On April 11, 2012 it was announced that Kahlifa will release his second studio album for Atlantic called, “O.N.I.F.C.”. He is currently headlining his “Influence Tour” with Mac Miller.