Trusted ticket reseller since 1979. Prices may be above or below face value.
Thu May 3
7:30 PM

Wells Fargo Center PA - Philadelphia, PA
Sat Jun 2
7:30 PM
Sat Jun 2
7:30 PM
Sun Jun 3
7:30 PM

Wells Fargo Center PA - Philadelphia, PA
Mon Jun 11
7:00 PM
Wed Jun 13
8:00 PM

Wells Fargo Center PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thu Jun 14
8:00 PM

Wells Fargo Center PA - Philadelphia, PA
Fri Jun 15
8:00 PM

Wells Fargo Center PA - Philadelphia, PA
Sat Jun 16
8:00 PM

Wells Fargo Center PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wed Jul 4
8:00 PM

Wells Fargo Center PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thu Jul 12
TBA

Wells Fargo Center PA - Philadelphia, PA
Fri Jul 27
7:00 PM
Sat Jul 28
7:00 PM
Tue Jul 31
7:30 PM

Wells Fargo Center PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wed Aug 1
7:30 PM

Wells Fargo Center PA - Philadelphia, PA
Sat Sep 1
TBA
Tue Sep 11
8:00 PM

Wells Fargo Center PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wed Sep 12
8:00 PM

Wells Fargo Center PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tue Sep 18
7:30 PM
Wed Sep 19
8:00 PM
Thu Sep 20
8:00 PM
Fri Sep 21
8:00 PM

Wells Fargo Center PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tue Oct 2
8:00 PM
Fri Oct 12
8:00 PM

Wells Fargo Center PA - Philadelphia, PA
Mon Nov 12
8:00 PM

Wells Fargo Center PA - Philadelphia, PA
Sat Nov 24
7:00 PM

Wells Fargo Center PA - Philadelphia, PA
Mon Dec 17
7:30 PM