Coronavirus Policy - Click here for updates
Sat Jul 19
Thu Aug 28

Weezer Information

Alternative rock band Weezer originally formed together in 1992 in Los Angeles. The group now consists of lead singer and guitarist Rivers Cuomo, rhythm guitarist Brian Bell, drummer Patrick Wilson, and bassist Scott Shriner. Their most recognized singles to date are "Buddy Holly," "Undone - The Sweater Song," "Island in the Sun," "Hash Pipe," "Beverly Hills," and "Pork and Beans."

Over the past two decades, the band has sold over 17 million albums worldwide. Their 10th studio album, self-titled but known as the White Album, as the band has previously released self-titled blue, green, and red albums, was released in April 2016, featuring the hit song "Thank God for Girls."