Mon Oct 21
07:00 PM

- New York, NY
Wed Oct 23
07:00 PM
Thu Oct 24
07:00 PM
Fri Oct 25
08:00 PM
Sat Oct 26
11:00 PM

- New York, NY
Sun Oct 27
08:30 PM
Mon Oct 28
07:00 PM
Tue Oct 29
07:00 PM
Wed Oct 30
07:00 PM
Thu Oct 31
08:00 PM
Fri Nov 1
07:00 PM
Sat Nov 2
06:30 PM
Sat Nov 2
11:30 PM
Sun Nov 3
07:00 PM
Tue Nov 5
07:00 PM
Wed Nov 6
06:00 PM

- New York, NY
Thu Nov 7
07:00 PM
Fri Nov 8
07:30 PM

- New York, NY
Sat Nov 9
06:30 PM

- New York, NY
Sat Nov 9
11:00 PM
Sat Nov 9
11:00 PM
Sun Nov 10
08:30 PM
Mon Nov 11
07:00 PM
Tue Nov 12
06:00 PM

- New York, NY
Wed Nov 13
06:30 PM
Thu Nov 14
07:00 PM
Fri Nov 15
07:00 PM
Sat Nov 16
08:00 PM

- New York, NY
Mon Nov 18
07:00 PM
Tue Nov 19
07:00 PM
Fri Nov 22
09:00 PM
Sat Nov 23
11:00 PM
Sun Nov 24
07:00 PM
Mon Nov 25
07:00 PM

- New York, NY
Wed Nov 27
08:00 PM
Fri Nov 29
07:00 PM
Sat Nov 30
05:30 PM
Sat Nov 30
11:00 PM
Sun Dec 1
05:30 PM
Wed Dec 4
08:00 PM
Fri Dec 6
07:00 PM

- New York, NY
Sun Dec 8
07:00 PM
Mon Dec 9
07:30 PM

- New York, NY
Tue Dec 10
07:00 PM

- New York, NY
Wed Dec 11
07:00 PM
Fri Dec 13
08:00 PM

- New York, NY
Sat Dec 14
11:00 PM

- New York, NY
Sun Dec 15
07:30 PM
Tue Dec 17
08:00 PM

- New York, NY
Thu Dec 19
07:00 PM

- New York, NY
Fri Dec 20
07:00 PM
Sun Dec 22
07:00 PM
Fri Dec 27
08:00 PM
Sat Dec 28
08:00 PM
Fri Jan 3
09:00 PM
Wed Jan 8
07:00 PM
Sun Jan 12
07:00 PM

- New York, NY
Tue Jan 21
07:00 PM

- New York, NY
Tue Jan 21
07:00 PM

- New York, NY
Fri Jan 24
07:00 PM

- New York, NY
Thu Jan 30
07:00 PM
Fri Jan 31
07:00 PM
Sat Feb 1
06:30 PM
Tue Feb 4
08:00 PM
Wed Feb 5
08:00 PM
Thu Feb 6
07:00 PM
Fri Feb 7
08:00 PM

- New York, NY
Sat Feb 8
06:30 PM

- New York, NY
Tue Feb 11
07:00 PM
Wed Feb 12
07:00 PM

- New York, NY
Thu Feb 13
08:00 PM
Thu Mar 5
08:00 PM

- New York, NY
Tue Mar 10
07:00 PM
Wed Mar 11
07:00 PM
Fri Mar 20
08:00 PM
Sat Mar 21
07:30 PM
Fri Mar 27
07:00 PM

- New York, NY
Wed Apr 8
07:00 PM

- New York, NY
Wed Apr 15
08:30 PM
Fri May 8
07:00 PM

- New York, NY