Tue May 28
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Tue May 28
07:05 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Wed May 29
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Wed May 29
07:05 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Thu May 30
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Thu May 30
07:05 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Fri May 31
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Fri May 31
07:15 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Sat Jun 1
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Sat Jun 1
07:05 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Sun Jun 2
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Sun Jun 2
01:35 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Tue Jun 11
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Tue Jun 11
07:05 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Wed Jun 12
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Wed Jun 12
01:35 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Thu Jun 13
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Thu Jun 13
07:05 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Fri Jun 14
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Fri Jun 14
07:15 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Sat Jun 15
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Sat Jun 15
07:05 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Sun Jun 16
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Sun Jun 16
01:35 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Mon Jun 24
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Mon Jun 24
07:05 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Tue Jun 25
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Tue Jun 25
07:05 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Wed Jun 26
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Wed Jun 26
07:05 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Thu Jun 27
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Thu Jun 27
07:05 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Thu Jul 4
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Thu Jul 4
06:15 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Fri Jul 5
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Fri Jul 5
07:15 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Sat Jul 6
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Sat Jul 6
07:05 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Sun Jul 7
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Sun Jul 7
01:35 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Mon Jul 15
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Mon Jul 15
07:05 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Tue Jul 16
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Tue Jul 16
07:05 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Wed Jul 17
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Wed Jul 17
01:35 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Thu Jul 18
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Thu Jul 18
07:05 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Fri Jul 19
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Fri Jul 19
07:15 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Sat Jul 20
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Sat Jul 20
07:05 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Sun Jul 21
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Sun Jul 21
01:35 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Mon Jul 29
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Mon Jul 29
07:05 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Tue Jul 30
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Tue Jul 30
07:05 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Fri Aug 2
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Fri Aug 2
07:15 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Sat Aug 3
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Sat Aug 3
07:05 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Sun Aug 4
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Sun Aug 4
01:35 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Tue Aug 13
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Tue Aug 13
07:05 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Wed Aug 14
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Wed Aug 14
01:35 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Thu Aug 15
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Thu Aug 15
07:05 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Fri Aug 16
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Fri Aug 16
07:15 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Sat Aug 17
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Sat Aug 17
07:05 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Sun Aug 18
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Sun Aug 18
01:35 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Fri Aug 23
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Fri Aug 23
07:15 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Sat Aug 24
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Sat Aug 24
07:05 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Mon Aug 26
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Mon Aug 26
07:05 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Tue Aug 27
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Tue Aug 27
07:05 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Wed Aug 28
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Wed Aug 28
01:35 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Thu Aug 29
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Thu Aug 29
07:05 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Fri Aug 30
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Fri Aug 30
07:15 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Sat Aug 31
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Sat Aug 31
06:05 PM

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Sat Feb 1
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Sat Feb 1
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN
Sat Feb 1
TBA

Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN