Fri Apr 19
TBA
Fri Apr 19
07:00 PM

Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Sat Apr 20
TBA
Thu Apr 25
TBA
Thu Apr 25
07:00 PM
Tue May 7
TBA
Tue May 7
07:30 PM

Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Wed May 8
TBA
Wed May 8
TBA

Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Wed May 8
07:30 PM

Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Fri May 10
TBA
Fri May 10
07:00 PM

Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Fri May 31
TBA

Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Fri May 31
TBA
Thu Jun 6
TBA
Thu Jun 6
08:00 PM

Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Thu Jun 13
TBA
Thu Jun 13
07:30 PM
Sat Jun 15
TBA
Sat Jun 15
07:30 PM

Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Tue Jun 18
TBA
Tue Jun 18
TBA
Tue Jun 18
07:30 PM

Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Mon Jun 24
TBA
Mon Jun 24
TBA
Mon Jun 24
07:30 PM

Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Tue Jun 25
TBA
Tue Jun 25
07:30 PM

Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Fri Jul 12
TBA
Fri Jul 12
07:00 PM
Fri Aug 9
TBA
Fri Aug 9
07:30 PM
Tue Aug 13
07:00 PM
Fri Aug 16
TBA

Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Fri Aug 23
TBA
Fri Aug 23
07:00 PM
Tue Aug 27
TBA
Tue Aug 27
TBA
Tue Aug 27
07:00 PM

Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Fri Sep 6
08:00 PM

Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Thu Sep 19
TBA
Thu Sep 19
07:00 PM

Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Tue Oct 8
TBA
Tue Oct 8
07:00 PM