Fri Apr 10
08:00 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Sat Apr 11
08:30 PM
Wed Apr 15
08:30 PM
Fri Apr 17
08:30 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Sun Apr 19
08:30 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Mon Apr 20
08:00 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Wed Apr 22
08:30 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Mon Apr 27
08:00 PM
Thu Apr 30
08:30 PM
Sun May 3
08:00 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Tue May 5
08:30 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Thu May 7
08:00 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Fri May 8
08:00 PM
Tue May 12
08:00 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Wed May 13
08:30 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Thu May 14
08:30 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Sun May 24
08:00 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Sat May 30
08:30 PM
Sat Jun 6
07:30 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Sun Jun 7
07:30 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Mon Jun 8
08:00 PM
Tue Jun 9
08:30 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Wed Jun 10
08:00 PM
Fri Jun 12
08:30 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Fri Jul 24
08:30 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Sat Jul 25
08:30 PM
Thu Jul 30
08:30 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Fri Jul 31
08:00 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Thu Aug 27
08:00 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Tue Sep 8
08:00 PM
Sun Sep 20
08:30 PM
Mon Sep 28
08:00 PM
Fri Oct 2
08:30 PM
Mon Oct 5
08:30 PM
Thu Oct 8
08:30 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Sat Oct 31
08:00 PM
Mon Nov 23
08:30 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Fri Dec 11
08:30 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Thu Dec 17
08:30 PM
Sat Mar 15
03:30 AM

- Philadelphia, PA
Tue Mar 25
03:30 AM

- Philadelphia, PA
Thu Mar 27
03:30 AM
Fri Mar 28
03:30 AM

- Philadelphia, PA
Mon Mar 31
03:30 AM
Tue Apr 1
03:30 AM

- Philadelphia, PA
Thu Apr 3
03:30 AM

- Philadelphia, PA
Wed Apr 23
03:30 AM
Fri May 2
03:30 AM

- Philadelphia, PA
Fri May 9
03:30 AM

- Philadelphia, PA
Thu May 15
03:30 AM

- Philadelphia, PA
Sun May 18
03:30 AM

- Philadelphia, PA
Mon May 19
03:30 AM

- Philadelphia, PA