Wed Jun 19
08:00 PM
Thu Jun 20
08:00 PM
Wed Jul 10
08:00 PM
Fri Jul 12
08:00 PM
Sat Jul 13
08:00 PM
Sat Jul 20
07:00 PM
Sat Jul 27
08:00 PM
Wed Jul 31
07:00 PM
Mon Aug 5
08:00 PM
Wed Aug 7
08:00 PM
Sat Aug 10
07:00 PM
Sun Aug 11
08:00 PM
Wed Aug 14
08:00 PM
Sat Aug 17
08:00 PM
Thu Aug 22
08:00 PM
Sat Sep 7
08:00 PM
Tue Sep 10
07:30 PM
Wed Sep 11
08:00 PM
Thu Sep 12
07:30 PM
Fri Sep 13
08:00 PM
Sat Sep 14
08:00 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Mon Sep 16
07:30 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Wed Sep 18
08:00 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Sat Sep 21
07:00 PM
Sun Sep 22
03:00 PM
Mon Sep 23
08:00 PM
Thu Sep 26
08:00 PM
Fri Sep 27
08:00 PM
Wed Oct 2
08:00 PM
Fri Oct 4
08:00 PM
Sat Oct 5
08:00 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Tue Oct 8
08:00 PM
Sun Oct 13
07:30 PM
Tue Oct 15
08:00 PM
Wed Oct 16
08:00 PM
Thu Oct 17
07:00 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Thu Oct 17
09:30 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Sun Oct 20
08:00 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Sat Oct 26
08:00 PM
Tue Oct 29
07:30 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Sat Nov 2
08:00 PM
Wed Nov 6
08:00 PM
Fri Nov 8
08:00 PM
Sat Nov 9
08:00 PM
Sat Nov 16
08:00 PM
Mon Nov 18
08:00 PM
Sat Nov 30
07:30 PM
Sat Dec 7
08:30 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Sun Dec 8
08:30 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Wed Dec 11
08:30 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Thu Jan 23
08:00 PM

- Philadelphia, PA
Thu Apr 2
08:00 PM