Fri Sep 20
07:30 PM
Sat Sep 21
07:30 PM
Sat Sep 21
09:00 PM
Thu Sep 26
07:00 PM

- Grand Rapids, MI
Fri Sep 27
06:00 PM
Fri Sep 27
08:00 PM

- Grand Rapids, MI
Sat Sep 28
09:00 PM

- Grand Rapids, MI
Sun Sep 29
08:00 PM

- Grand Rapids, MI
Wed Oct 2
08:30 PM
Sat Oct 5
09:00 PM

- Grand Rapids, MI
Mon Oct 7
08:00 PM

- Grand Rapids, MI
Fri Oct 11
09:00 PM

- Grand Rapids, MI
Fri Oct 11
09:00 PM

- Grand Rapids, MI
Tue Oct 15
08:00 PM

- Grand Rapids, MI
Thu Oct 17
09:00 PM
Fri Oct 18
09:00 PM

- Grand Rapids, MI
Fri Oct 18
09:00 PM
Sat Oct 19
07:30 PM
Sat Oct 19
07:30 PM
Sun Oct 20
06:45 PM
Thu Oct 24
07:30 PM

- Grand Rapids, MI
Thu Oct 24
08:00 PM

- Grand Rapids, MI
Fri Oct 25
08:00 PM
Tue Oct 29
07:00 PM
Thu Oct 31
08:00 PM

- Grand Rapids, MI
Sat Nov 2
09:00 PM
Thu Nov 7
06:30 PM

- Grand Rapids, MI
Fri Nov 8
07:30 PM

- Grand Rapids, MI
Fri Nov 8
09:00 PM

- Grand Rapids, MI
Wed Nov 13
08:00 PM

- Grand Rapids, MI
Sun Nov 24
08:00 PM

- Grand Rapids, MI
Sat Nov 30
06:30 PM
Fri Dec 6
08:00 PM
Sat Dec 7
09:00 PM

- Grand Rapids, MI
Sat Dec 21
09:00 PM
Sun Mar 8
08:00 PM

- Grand Rapids, MI