Coronavirus Policy - Click here for updates
Sun Jan 31
6:00pm

- St. Petersburg, FL
Thu Feb 4
8:00pm

- Tallahassee, FL
Fri Feb 5
8:00pm
Thu Feb 11
6:00pm
Thu Feb 11
8:45pm
Fri Feb 12
6:00pm
Fri Feb 12
8:45pm
Tue Mar 23
8:00pm
Wed Mar 24
8:00pm
Thu Mar 25
8:00pm
Fri Mar 26
8:00pm
Sat Mar 27
8:00pm
Sun Mar 28
8:00pm
Mon Mar 29
8:00pm
Wed Mar 31
6:30pm
Thu Apr 1
8:00pm
Thu Apr 15
7:30pm
Thu May 6
8:00pm
Fri May 7
8:00pm

- Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tue May 25
8:00pm
Thu May 27
8:00pm

- Buffalo, NY
Sat May 29
7:00pm
Thu Aug 19
8:00pm
Thu Oct 9
6:30pm