Tue Jan 22
8:00 PM

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tue Jan 22
8:00 PM

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wed Jan 23
8:00 PM

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wed Jan 23
8:00 PM

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thu Jan 24
07:30 PM
Fri Jan 25
8:00 PM

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Fri Jan 25
8:00 PM

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Fri Jan 25
8:00 PM

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Jan 26
TBA
Sat Jan 26
07:00 PM

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sun Jan 27
06:30 PM
Mon Jan 28
07:30 PM
Tue Jan 29
07:30 PM
Wed Jan 30
8:00 PM

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wed Jan 30
8:00 PM

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thu Jan 31
07:30 PM
Wed Feb 13
07:30 PM
Thu Feb 14
07:30 PM
Sat Feb 16
07:30 PM
Mon Feb 18
07:30 PM
Thu Feb 21
07:30 PM
Wed Feb 27
07:30 PM
Thu Feb 28
07:30 PM
Fri Mar 1
07:30 PM
Sat Mar 2
01:00 PM
Mon Mar 4
07:30 PM
Tue Mar 5
07:30 PM
Wed Mar 6
07:30 PM
Thu Mar 7
07:30 PM
Sat Mar 9
05:30 PM
Sun Mar 10
TBA
Mon Mar 11
07:30 PM
Tue Mar 12
07:30 PM
Thu Mar 14
07:30 PM
Sat Mar 16
01:00 PM
Sun Mar 17
06:00 PM
Mon Mar 18
07:30 PM
Tue Mar 19
07:30 PM
Thu Mar 21
07:30 PM
Fri Mar 22
07:30 PM
Sat Mar 23
07:30 PM
Sun Mar 24
06:30 PM
Tue Mar 26
07:30 PM
Fri Mar 29
07:30 PM
Sat Mar 30
07:30 PM
Sun Mar 31
07:30 PM
Mon Apr 1
07:00 PM
Tue Apr 2
TBA
Tue Apr 2
08:00 PM

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wed Apr 3
07:30 PM
Thu Apr 4
07:30 PM
Sat Apr 6
07:30 PM
Sun Apr 7
06:30 PM
Tue Apr 9
07:30 PM
Mon Apr 15
TBA
Mon Apr 15
07:30 PM

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Mon Apr 15
08:00 PM

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Mon May 6
TBA
Mon May 6
TBA
Mon May 6
TBA
Mon May 6
07:30 PM

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tue May 7
TBA
Tue May 7
07:30 PM

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Fri May 17
TBA
Fri May 17
08:00 PM

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sat May 18
TBA
Sat May 18
08:00 PM

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Fri May 31
07:30 PM
Tue Jun 11
TBA
Tue Jun 11
07:30 PM

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Jun 15
07:00 PM
Tue Jun 18
07:30 PM
Thu Jun 27
07:30 PM
Sun Jun 30
02:00 PM
Fri Jul 5
TBA

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Fri Jul 5
TBA
Sun Jul 7
02:00 PM
Thu Jul 18
12:30 PM
Thu Aug 1
07:00 PM
Sat Aug 3
TBA
Sat Aug 3
TBA

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Aug 3
08:00 PM

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sun Aug 4
02:00 PM
Thu Aug 8
07:00 PM
Sun Aug 11
02:00 PM
Tue Aug 20
07:30 PM
Thu Aug 22
07:30 PM
Sun Aug 25
02:00 PM
Tue Sep 3
07:30 PM
Thu Sep 5
07:30 PM
Sun Sep 8
02:00 PM
Thu Sep 12
TBA
Thu Sep 12
07:00 PM

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA