Tue Nov 12
8:00pm
Thu Nov 14
8:00pm
Fri Nov 15
9:00pm
Sat Nov 16
9:00pm
Thu Nov 21
8:00pm
Sat Nov 23
9:00pm
Sun Nov 24
8:00pm
Mon Nov 25
7:00pm
Tue Nov 26
8:00pm
Wed Nov 27
7:00pm
Fri Nov 29
9:00pm
Sun Dec 1
8:00pm
Tue Dec 3
8:00pm
Thu Dec 5
9:00pm

- Grand Rapids, MI
Fri Dec 6
10:00pm
Sat Dec 7
7:00pm
Thu Dec 12
9:00pm
Fri Dec 13
9:00pm

- Washington, DC
Sat Dec 14
8:00pm

- New York, NY
Thu Dec 19
10:00pm
Thu Dec 26
8:00pm
Fri Dec 27
9:00pm
Sun Dec 29
8:00pm

- Pittsburgh, PA
Mon Dec 30
8:00pm

- Cincinnati, OH
Tue Dec 31
7:00pm