Fri Jan 31
8:00pm
Fri Feb 7
8:00pm
Fri Feb 21
8:00pm
Fri Mar 13
9:00pm

- Beverly Hills, CA
Fri Apr 10
8:00pm

- Grand Rapids, MI
Sat Apr 11
8:00pm
Sat Apr 25
8:00pm
Sun Apr 26
7:00pm
Fri May 1
8:00pm
Sat May 2
7:00pm
Fri May 8
7:30pm
Sat May 9
8:00pm
Sat May 16
9:00pm

- Atlantic City, NJ
Sun May 17
7:00pm
Sat Jul 11
8:00pm