Sat Dec 21
9:00pm
Fri Jan 17
7:00pm
Sat Jan 18
8:00pm
Sun Jan 19
8:00pm
Fri Jan 24
8:00pm
Sat Jan 25
9:00pm
Sun Jan 26
8:00pm
Fri Feb 7
8:00pm

- New York, NY
Sat Feb 8
6:30pm

- New York, NY
Fri Feb 14
8:00pm
Sat Feb 15
8:00pm
Wed Mar 25
7:00pm

- Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Mar 27
9:00pm
Wed Apr 1
8:00pm
Fri Apr 3
9:00pm
Sat Apr 4
8:00pm