Fri Jul 1
06:30 PM
Sat Jul 2
05:00 PM
Sun Jul 3
05:00 PM
Mon Jul 4
06:00 PM
Wed Jul 6
07:00 PM
Thu Jul 7
07:00 PM
Sun Jul 10
06:30 PM
Sat Jul 16
07:00 AM
Tue Jul 19
08:00 PM
Thu Jul 21
08:00 PM
Sat Jul 23
07:00 AM
Tue Jul 26
08:00 PM
Wed Jul 27
07:00 PM
Thu Jul 28
07:00 PM
Sat Jul 30
07:00 AM
Sun Aug 7
08:00 PM
Mon Aug 8
08:00 PM
Thu Aug 11
07:30 PM
Fri Aug 12
07:30 PM
Sat Aug 13
07:00 AM
Sun Aug 14
06:00 PM
Tue Aug 16
07:00 PM
Thu Aug 18
07:00 PM
Mon Aug 22
07:30 PM
Thu Aug 25
08:00 PM
Fri Aug 26
07:30 PM
Sat Aug 27
07:30 PM
Mon Aug 29
07:30 PM
Wed Aug 31
07:00 PM
Fri Sep 2
08:00 PM
Sat Sep 3
08:00 PM
Sun Sep 4
04:00 PM
Mon Sep 5
06:30 PM
Tue Sep 6
06:00 PM
Wed Sep 7
06:00 PM
Thu Sep 8
07:00 PM
Fri Sep 9
07:00 PM
Sat Sep 10
07:00 PM
Mon Sep 12
07:30 PM
Tue Sep 13
07:30 PM
Wed Sep 14
07:30 PM
Fri Sep 16
07:00 PM
Sat Sep 17
07:00 PM
Mon Sep 19
07:00 PM
Fri Sep 23
06:00 PM
Sat Sep 24
06:00 PM
Sun Sep 25
07:30 PM
Wed Sep 28
07:00 PM
Thu Sep 29
07:00 PM
Fri Sep 30
07:00 PM
Sat Oct 1
06:00 PM
Mon Oct 3
07:00 PM
Tue Oct 4
07:00 PM
Sat Oct 8
06:15 PM
Sun Oct 9
07:00 PM
Wed Oct 12
06:30 PM
Thu Oct 13
06:30 PM
Fri Oct 14
06:30 PM
Sat Oct 15
07:00 PM
Sun Oct 16
06:45 PM
Mon Oct 17
07:00 PM
Wed Oct 19
08:00 PM
Fri Oct 21
07:00 PM
Sat Oct 22
07:30 PM
Sun Oct 23
07:00 PM
Mon Oct 24
07:00 PM
Thu Oct 27
06:00 PM
Fri Oct 28
06:00 PM
Sun Oct 30
07:30 PM
Mon Oct 31
07:00 PM
Tue Nov 1
07:30 PM
Thu Nov 3
07:30 PM
Fri Nov 4
08:00 PM
Sat Nov 5
08:00 PM
Fri Apr 25
03:30 AM
Sun May 11
03:30 AM
Mon Aug 18
03:30 AM