Trusted ticket reseller since 1979. Prices may be above or below face value.
Thu May 3
7:00 PM
Sun May 6
7:30 PM
Fri Jun 15
7:00 PM
Fri Jun 15
7:00 PM

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Fri Jun 29
8:00 PM

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Sun Jul 15
7:30 PM
Sat Jul 28
7:00 PM
Sat Aug 18
8:00 PM
Tue Sep 4
7:00 PM
Sat Sep 8
7:00 PM
Sat Sep 15
8:00 PM
Mon Oct 1
8:00 PM
Tue Oct 2
8:00 PM
Sat Oct 6
7:30 PM
Fri Oct 12
8:00 PM

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Fri Oct 12
8:00 PM

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Sat Mar 2
8:00 PM