Trusted ticket reseller since 1979. Prices may be above or below face value.
Sat Jul 28
7:00 PM
Sat Aug 18
8:00 PM
Thu Aug 23
08:00 PM
Thu Aug 23
08:00 PM
Sat Aug 25
08:00 PM
Tue Sep 4
7:00 PM
Sat Sep 8
7:00 PM
Sat Sep 15
8:00 PM
Mon Oct 1
8:00 PM
Mon Oct 1
08:02 PM
Tue Oct 2
8:00 PM
Tue Oct 2
08:02 PM
Wed Oct 3
TBA
Thu Oct 4
08:00 PM
Thu Oct 4
08:01 PM
Sat Oct 6
7:30 PM
Sun Oct 7
7:30 PM
Sun Oct 7
07:30 PM
Thu Oct 11
07:00 PM
Fri Oct 12
8:00 PM

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Fri Oct 12
8:00 PM

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Fri Oct 12
08:02 PM
Sat Oct 13
08:00 PM
Sun Oct 14
01:00 PM
Tue Oct 16
07:00 PM
Thu Oct 18
07:00 PM
Thu Oct 25
07:00 PM
Sat Oct 27
01:00 PM
Tue Nov 13
07:00 PM
Sat Nov 17
01:00 PM
Wed Nov 21
07:00 PM
Fri Nov 23
04:00 PM
Sat Dec 1
07:00 PM
Fri Dec 14
07:00 PM
Tue Dec 18
07:00 PM
Fri Dec 21
07:00 PM
Sat Dec 29
01:00 PM
Mon Dec 31
01:00 PM
Thu Jan 10
07:00 PM
Sat Jan 12
01:00 PM
Mon Jan 14
07:00 PM
Fri Jan 18
07:00 PM
Sat Jan 19
01:00 PM
Thu Jan 31
07:00 PM
Sat Feb 9
01:00 PM
Sun Feb 10
03:00 PM
Sun Feb 17
06:00 PM
Tue Feb 19
07:00 PM
Thu Feb 21
07:00 PM
Mon Feb 25
07:00 PM
Wed Feb 27
07:00 PM
Sat Mar 2
8:00 PM
Wed Mar 13
8:00 PM
Wed Mar 13
08:02 PM
Tue Mar 19
07:00 PM
Thu Mar 21
07:00 PM
Sat Mar 23
01:00 PM
Mon Mar 25
07:00 PM
Sat Mar 30
07:00 PM
Mon Apr 1
07:00 PM
Sat Aug 10
7:30 PM
Sat Aug 10
07:32 PM