Trusted ticket reseller since 1979. Prices may be above or below face value.
Thu Feb 22
7:00 PM
Thu Mar 8
7:00 PM
Fri Mar 9
7:30 PM
Thu Mar 15
7:00 PM
Fri Mar 16
11:00 AM
Fri Mar 16
7:00 PM
Sat Mar 17
11:00 AM
Sat Mar 17
3:00 PM
Sat Mar 17
7:00 PM
Sun Mar 18
12:00 PM
Sun Mar 18
4:00 PM
Mon Mar 19
TBA
Tue Mar 20
7:00 PM
Wed Mar 21
7:30 PM
Thu Mar 22
7:00 PM
Sun Mar 25
7:30 PM
Fri Apr 6
TBA

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Sat Apr 7
7:30 PM
Sun Apr 8
7:30 PM
Sat Apr 14
8:00 PM

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Thu May 3
7:00 PM
Sun May 6
7:30 PM

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Fri Jun 15
7:00 PM
Fri Jun 15
7:00 PM

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Fri Jun 15
7:00 PM
Fri Jun 29
8:00 PM

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Sat Jul 28
7:00 PM
Tue Sep 4
7:00 PM
Sat Sep 8
7:00 PM
Mon Oct 1
8:00 PM
Tue Oct 2
8:00 PM
Sat Oct 6
7:30 PM
Fri Oct 12
8:00 PM

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Sat Mar 2
8:00 PM