Fri Dec 14
07:00 PM
Tue Dec 18
07:00 PM
Thu Dec 20
03:30 AM
Thu Dec 20
08:00 PM
Fri Dec 21
07:00 PM
Sat Dec 22
03:00 PM
Sat Dec 22
08:00 PM
Sat Dec 29
01:00 PM
Mon Dec 31
01:00 PM
Thu Jan 10
07:00 PM
Sat Jan 12
01:00 PM
Mon Jan 14
07:00 PM
Fri Jan 18
07:00 PM
Sat Jan 19
01:00 PM
Fri Jan 25
TBA
Fri Jan 25
07:00 PM
Sat Jan 26
01:00 PM
Sat Jan 26
07:00 PM
Sun Jan 27
TBA
Sun Jan 27
01:00 PM
Thu Jan 31
07:00 PM
Fri Feb 8
03:30 AM
Fri Feb 8
08:00 PM
Sat Feb 9
01:00 PM
Sun Feb 10
03:00 PM
Fri Feb 15
03:30 AM
Fri Feb 15
07:00 PM
Sat Feb 16
TBA
Sat Feb 16
09:00 PM
Sun Feb 17
06:00 PM
Tue Feb 19
07:00 PM
Thu Feb 21
07:00 PM
Fri Feb 22
03:30 AM
Fri Feb 22
07:30 PM
Sat Feb 23
03:30 AM
Sat Feb 23
08:00 PM
Mon Feb 25
07:00 PM
Wed Feb 27
07:00 PM
Sat Mar 2
8:00 PM
Sat Mar 2
08:01 PM
Wed Mar 13
8:00 PM
Wed Mar 13
08:01 PM
Tue Mar 19
07:00 PM
Thu Mar 21
07:00 PM
Sat Mar 23
01:00 PM
Sun Mar 24
TBA
Sun Mar 24
07:00 PM

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Mon Mar 25
07:00 PM
Sat Mar 30
07:00 PM
Mon Apr 1
07:00 PM
Fri May 3
TBA
Fri May 3
08:00 PM

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Wed Jun 5
07:00 PM
Sun Jun 16
03:30 AM
Sun Jun 16
07:00 PM
Tue Jul 2
07:30 PM
Wed Jul 24
03:30 AM
Wed Jul 24
07:00 PM
Sat Aug 10
03:30 AM
Sat Aug 10
7:30 PM
Sat Aug 10
07:30 PM
Wed Aug 14
03:30 AM
Sun Sep 15
03:30 AM
Sun Sep 15
03:30 AM