Sat Mar 23
TBA
Sat Mar 23
07:00 PM
Sat Mar 23
07:30 PM
Sat Mar 23
08:00 PM
Sat Mar 23
09:00 PM
Sat Mar 23
09:30 PM
Sun Mar 24
02:00 PM
Sun Mar 24
02:00 PM
Sun Mar 24
07:30 PM
Tue Mar 26
TBA
Tue Mar 26
TBA
Tue Mar 26
06:15 PM
Tue Mar 26
06:45 PM
Tue Mar 26
07:30 PM
Tue Mar 26
08:00 PM
Tue Mar 26
08:00 PM
Ayla Nereo
Valley Bar - Phoenix, AZ
Wed Mar 27
07:00 PM
Wed Mar 27
08:00 PM
Wed Mar 27
08:30 PM
Thu Mar 28
TBA
Thu Mar 28
07:30 PM
Thu Mar 28
08:00 PM
Thu Mar 28
08:00 PM
Thu Mar 28
08:00 PM
Thu Mar 28
08:00 PM
Fri Mar 29
07:30 PM
Fri Mar 29
08:00 PM
Fri Mar 29
08:00 PM
Fri Mar 29
08:00 PM
Fri Mar 29
10:00 PM
Sat Mar 30
TBA
Sat Mar 30
TBA
Sat Mar 30
10:00 AM
Sat Mar 30
02:00 PM
Sat Mar 30
07:00 PM
Sat Mar 30
07:30 PM
Sat Mar 30
08:00 PM
Sat Mar 30
08:00 PM
Sat Mar 30
08:00 PM
Sat Mar 30
09:00 PM
Sat Mar 30
09:30 PM
Sun Mar 31
TBA
Sun Mar 31
10:00 AM
Sun Mar 31
02:00 PM
Sun Mar 31
07:00 PM
Sun Mar 31
07:00 PM
Sun Mar 31
08:00 PM
Sun Mar 31
08:00 PM
Mon Apr 1
08:00 PM
Mon Apr 1
08:00 PM
Veil of Maya
The Van Buren - Phoenix, AZ
Mon Apr 1
08:00 PM
Ella Vos
191 Toole - Phoenix, AZ
Mon Apr 1
08:30 PM
Tue Apr 2
TBA
Tue Apr 2
07:00 PM
Tue Apr 2
07:30 PM
Tue Apr 2
08:00 PM
Tue Apr 2
08:00 PM
Wed Apr 3
07:00 PM
Thu Apr 4
07:15 PM
Switchfoot
The Van Buren - Phoenix, AZ
Thu Apr 4
08:00 PM
Fri Apr 5
07:30 PM
Fri Apr 5
08:00 PM
Fri Apr 5
08:00 PM
Fri Apr 5
08:00 PM
Fri Apr 5
09:00 PM
Sat Apr 6
TBA
Sat Apr 6
05:10 PM
Sat Apr 6
07:30 PM
Sat Apr 6
08:00 PM
Sat Apr 6
08:00 PM
Copeland
The Rebel Lounge - Phoenix, AZ
Sat Apr 6
08:00 PM
Sun Apr 7
01:10 PM
Sun Apr 7
05:30 PM
Sun Apr 7
07:00 PM
Sun Apr 7
07:00 PM
Sun Apr 7
08:00 PM
Sun Apr 7
08:00 PM
Mon Apr 8
07:30 PM
Mon Apr 8
08:00 PM
Tue Apr 9
TBA
Tue Apr 9
06:40 PM
Tue Apr 9
08:00 PM
Wed Apr 10
06:40 PM
Wed Apr 10
07:00 PM
Wed Apr 10
08:00 PM
Wed Apr 10
08:30 PM
Thu Apr 11
06:40 PM
Thu Apr 11
08:00 PM
Fri Apr 12
06:40 PM
Fri Apr 12
07:30 PM
Fri Apr 12
07:30 PM
Sat Apr 13
07:30 PM
Sat Apr 13
07:30 PM
Sat Apr 13
08:00 PM
Sat Apr 13
08:00 PM
Sat Apr 13
09:00 PM
Sun Apr 14
08:00 PM
Mon Apr 15
TBA
Mon Apr 15
07:30 PM
The 1975
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Tue Apr 16
08:00 PM
Tue Apr 16
08:30 PM
Wed Apr 17
TBA
Wed Apr 17
08:00 PM
Iceage
The Rebel Lounge - Phoenix, AZ
Wed Apr 17
08:00 PM
Avey Tare
191 Toole - Phoenix, AZ
Wed Apr 17
08:00 PM
Thu Apr 18
TBA
Thu Apr 18
06:30 PM
Thu Apr 18
08:00 PM
Thu Apr 18
08:00 PM
Thu Apr 18
09:00 PM
Thu Apr 18
09:00 PM
Fri Apr 19
TBA
Fri Apr 19
05:00 PM
Fri Apr 19
05:15 PM
Fri Apr 19
08:00 PM
Fri Apr 19
08:30 PM
Sat Apr 20
07:30 PM
Sat Apr 20
08:00 PM
Sun Apr 21
TBA
Sun Apr 21
05:30 PM
Mon Apr 22
TBA
Mon Apr 22
08:00 PM
Smino
Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, AZ
Mon Apr 22
08:00 PM
Mon Apr 22
08:00 PM
Mon Apr 22
08:00 PM
Tue Apr 23
TBA
Tue Apr 23
TBA
Tue Apr 23
07:00 PM
Tue Apr 23
08:00 PM
Tue Apr 23
09:00 PM
FKJ
Marquee Theatre Tempe - Phoenix, AZ
Wed Apr 24
TBA
Wed Apr 24
08:00 PM
Wed Apr 24
08:00 PM
Wed Apr 24
08:00 PM
Fri Apr 26
06:40 PM
Fri Apr 26
07:00 PM
Fri Apr 26
08:00 PM
Fri Apr 26
08:00 PM
Sat Apr 27
TBA
Sat Apr 27
TBA
Sat Apr 27
05:00 PM
Sat Apr 27
05:10 PM
Sat Apr 27
08:00 PM
Sun Apr 28
01:10 PM
Sun Apr 28
07:30 PM
Sun Apr 28
08:00 PM
Sun Apr 28
09:00 PM
Tue Apr 30
06:40 PM
Tue Apr 30
07:30 PM
Tue Apr 30
08:00 PM
Tue Apr 30
08:00 PM
Wed May 1
12:40 PM
Wed May 1
06:30 PM
Wed May 1
07:00 PM
Wed May 1
08:00 PM
shallou
Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, AZ
Thu May 2
TBA
Thu May 2
06:00 PM
Slayer
Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
Thu May 2
06:00 PM
Thu May 2
07:30 PM
Thu May 2
08:00 PM
Thu May 2
08:00 PM
TV Girl
The Rebel Lounge - Phoenix, AZ
Fri May 3
07:30 PM
Fri May 3
08:00 PM
Sat May 4
08:00 PM
Sun May 5
TBA
Sun May 5
07:00 PM
Sun May 5
08:00 PM
Mon May 6
TBA
Mon May 6
07:00 PM
Mon May 6
08:00 PM

#AceTicket on Instagram