Trusted ticket reseller since 1979. Prices may be above or below face value.
Fri Jun 22
8:30 PM
Sat Jun 23
5:00 PM
Sat Jun 23
7:30 PM
Peking Duk
Valley Bar - Phoenix, AZ
Sun Jun 24
7:00 PM
Thu Jun 28
11:00 AM
Sat Jun 30
8:00 PM
Sun Jul 1
7:00 PM
Fri Jul 6
08:00 PM
Sat Jul 7
7:00 PM
Sat Jul 7
07:00 PM
Anarbor
Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, AZ
Sat Jul 7
07:01 PM
Sat Jul 14
8:00 PM
Sat Jul 14
8:00 PM
Sat Jul 14
8:00 PM
Thu Jul 19
08:00 PM
Fri Jul 20
7:30 PM
Sat Jul 21
8:00 PM
Sat Jul 21
8:00 PM
Sun Jul 22
6:00 PM
Mon Jul 23
8:00 PM
Wed Jul 25
7:00 PM
logic
Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
Mon Jul 30
6:40 PM
Mon Jul 30
7:30 PM
Tue Jul 31
12:40 PM
Tue Jul 31
7:00 PM