Thu Apr 11
06:05 PM
Fri Apr 12
06:05 PM
Sat Apr 13
01:05 PM
Sun Apr 14
01:05 PM
Mon Apr 15
06:05 PM
Tue Apr 16
06:05 PM
Wed Apr 17
06:05 PM
Mon Apr 22
06:05 PM
Tue Apr 23
06:05 PM
Wed Apr 24
06:05 PM
Thu Apr 25
12:05 PM
Fri May 3
06:05 PM
Sat May 4
06:15 PM
Sun May 5
01:05 PM
Tue May 14
06:05 PM
Wed May 15
06:05 PM
Thu May 16
11:05 AM
Fri May 17
06:05 PM
Sat May 18
06:15 PM
Sun May 19
01:05 PM
Tue May 28
06:05 PM
Wed May 29
06:05 PM
Thu May 30
11:05 AM
Fri May 31
06:05 PM
Sat Jun 1
06:15 PM
Sun Jun 2
01:05 PM
Mon Jun 3
06:05 PM
Tue Jun 4
11:05 AM
Fri Jun 7
07:05 PM
Sat Jun 8
06:15 PM
Sun Jun 9
01:05 PM
Tue Jun 18
07:05 PM
Wed Jun 19
07:05 PM
Thu Jun 20
07:05 PM
Fri Jun 21
07:05 PM
Sat Jun 22
06:15 PM
Sun Jun 23
01:05 PM
Mon Jun 24
07:05 PM
Tue Jun 25
07:05 PM
Mon Jul 1
06:05 PM
Tue Jul 2
06:05 PM
Wed Jul 3
06:05 PM
Thu Jul 11
07:05 PM
Fri Jul 12
07:05 PM
Sat Jul 13
06:15 PM
Sun Jul 14
01:05 PM
Mon Jul 15
07:05 PM
Tue Jul 16
07:05 PM
Wed Jul 17
06:05 PM
Thu Jul 18
11:05 AM
Fri Jul 19
07:05 PM
Sat Jul 20
06:15 PM
Sun Jul 21
01:05 PM
Fri Aug 2
07:05 PM
Sat Aug 3
06:15 PM
Sun Aug 4
01:05 PM
Tue Aug 13
07:05 PM
Wed Aug 14
07:05 PM
Thu Aug 15
12:05 PM
Fri Aug 16
07:05 PM
Sat Aug 17
06:15 PM
Sun Aug 18
01:05 PM
Mon Aug 26
07:05 PM
Tue Aug 27
07:05 PM
Wed Aug 28
07:05 PM
Thu Aug 29
07:05 PM
Fri Aug 30
07:05 PM
Sat Aug 31
06:15 PM
Sun Sep 1
01:05 PM
Mon Sep 2
01:05 PM


Pawtucket Red Sox Information

The Pawtucket Red Sox ("PawSox") are the Triple-A affiliate of the historical major league Boston Red Sox. The team plays in the North Division of the AAA International League. All Pawtucket Red Sox home games are played at McCoy Stadium.

The PawSox played in and won the longest game in professional baseball history, a 33 inning affair against the Rochester Red Wings at McCoy Stadium. The game started on April 18, 1981. Play was suspended at 4:07AM at the end of the 32nd inning. The game did not resume again until June 23 when the Red Wings returned to Pawtucket. Only one inning was needed, with the PawSox winning 3-2 in the bottom of the 33rd. Future Major League Baseball stars Cal Ripken Jr. and Wade Boggs played in the game.