Thu Jun 6
07:30 PM
Patty Griffin
Musical Instrument Museum - Phoenix , AZ
Fri Jun 7
08:00 PM
Patty Griffin
Rialto Theatre - Tucson, AZ
Sat Jun 8
08:00 PM
Patty Griffin
Belly Up Tavern - Solana Beach, CA
Sun Jun 9
08:00 PM
Patty Griffin
Pappy And Harriets Pioneertown Palace - Pioneertown, CA
Tue Jun 11
09:00 PM
Patty Griffin
The Theatre at Ace - Los Angeles, CA
Wed Jun 12
08:00 PM
Patty Griffin
The Fillmore San Francisco - San Francisco, CA
Fri Jun 14
08:00 PM
Patty Griffin Tickets (21+ Event)
Revolution Hall Portland - Portland, OR
Sat Jun 15
08:00 PM
Patty Griffin
Neptune Theatre - Seattle, WA
Sun Jun 16
08:00 PM
Patty Griffin Tickets (19+ Event)
Vogue Theatre BC - Vancouver, BC
Wed Jun 19
08:00 PM
Patty Griffin
Egyptian Theatre Co. - Park City, UT
Thu Jun 20
08:00 PM
Patty Griffin
Egyptian Theatre Co. - Park City, UT
Fri Jun 21
08:00 PM
Patty Griffin
Egyptian Theatre Co. - Park City, UT
Sun Jun 23
08:00 PM
Patty Griffin
Wilma Theatre - MT - Missoula, MT
Thu Jun 27
07:30 PM
Patty Griffin
Kimo Theatre - Albuquerque, NM
Sat Jun 29
08:00 PM
Patty Griffin Tickets (14+ Event)
Granada Theater Dallas - Dallas, TX