Trusted ticket reseller since 1979. Prices may be above or below face value.
Sat Jun 23
8:00 PM
Sun Jun 24
8:00 PM
Thu Jul 19
8:00 PM

Observatory North Park - San Diego, CA
Sun Aug 5
8:00 PM
Wed Sep 19
8:00 PM
Fri Sep 21
8:00 PM

Observatory North Park - San Diego, CA
Sun Sep 23
08:00 PM
Wed Sep 26
08:00 PM
Wed Oct 3
8:00 PM
Sat Oct 20
8:00 PM
Wed Oct 24
8:00 PM
Sat Oct 27
8:00 PM

Observatory North Park - San Diego, CA
Sat Nov 10
8:00 PM