Fri Jan 18
08:00 PM
Sun Jan 20
08:00 PM
Thu Jan 24
TBA
Thu Jan 24
08:00 PM
Fri Jan 25
08:00 PM
Sat Jan 26
08:00 PM
Sun Jan 27
TBA
Sun Jan 27
08:00 PM
Sat Feb 2
08:00 PM
Sat Feb 2
08:01 PM
Tue Feb 5
TBA
Tue Feb 5
08:00 PM

Observatory North Park - San Diego, CA
Fri Feb 8
08:00 PM
Sat Feb 9
TBA
Sat Feb 9
07:00 PM
Wed Feb 13
08:00 PM

Observatory North Park - San Diego, CA
Fri Feb 15
08:00 PM
Sat Feb 16
08:00 PM
Wed Feb 20
08:00 PM
Fri Feb 22
08:00 PM

Observatory North Park - San Diego, CA
Thu Feb 28
08:00 PM
Fri Mar 1
TBA
Fri Mar 1
08:00 PM
Mon Mar 4
TBA
Mon Mar 4
08:00 PM

Observatory North Park - San Diego, CA
Wed Mar 6
08:00 PM
Thu Mar 7
TBA
Thu Mar 7
08:00 PM
Fri Mar 8
TBA
Fri Mar 8
08:00 PM

Observatory North Park - San Diego, CA
Sat Mar 9
08:00 PM
Thu Mar 14
TBA
Thu Mar 14
09:00 PM
Sat Mar 16
TBA
Sat Mar 16
08:00 PM

Observatory North Park - San Diego, CA
Wed Mar 27
06:30 PM
Thu Mar 28
TBA
Thu Mar 28
08:00 PM
Fri Mar 29
TBA
Fri Mar 29
08:00 PM

Observatory North Park - San Diego, CA
Sat Mar 30
TBA
Sat Mar 30
08:00 PM
Tue Apr 2
09:00 PM
Wed Apr 3
08:00 PM
Sat Apr 6
08:00 PM
Sun Apr 7
08:00 PM
Tue Apr 9
TBA
Tue Apr 9
08:00 PM

Observatory North Park - San Diego, CA
Wed Apr 10
08:00 PM
Fri May 17
08:00 PM