Sat May 4
08:00 PM
Sun May 5
03:30 AM
Sun May 5
07:30 PM
Tue May 7
07:30 PM
Wed May 8
07:30 PM
Thu May 9
07:30 PM
Sat May 11
08:00 PM
Wed May 15
07:30 PM
Thu May 16
07:30 PM
Fri May 17
08:00 PM
Sat May 18
08:00 PM
Wed May 22
07:30 PM
Fri May 24
08:00 PM
Sun May 26
07:00 PM
Tue May 28
03:30 AM
Tue May 28
03:30 AM
Wed May 29
07:30 PM
Thu May 30
07:30 PM
Sun Jun 2
07:30 PM
Tue Jun 4
07:30 PM
Thu Jun 6
07:30 PM
Fri Jun 7
08:00 PM
Sat Jun 8
08:00 PM
Tue Jun 11
07:30 PM
Wed Jun 12
07:30 PM
Fri Jun 14
08:00 PM
Sat Jun 15
08:00 PM
Tue Jun 18
07:30 PM
Wed Jun 19
03:30 AM
Sat Jun 22
08:00 PM
Sun Jun 23
03:30 AM
Sun Jun 23
07:30 PM
Tue Jun 25
07:30 PM
Thu Jun 27
07:30 PM
Fri Jun 28
08:00 PM
Sat Jun 29
08:00 PM
Sun Jun 30
07:30 PM
Tue Jul 2
07:30 PM
Wed Jul 3
07:30 PM
Fri Jul 5
03:30 AM
Tue Jul 9
07:30 PM
Wed Jul 10
07:30 PM
Thu Jul 11
07:30 PM
Fri Jul 12
08:00 PM
Sat Jul 13
08:00 PM
Sun Jul 14
07:00 PM


New Kids on the Block Information

New Kids on the Block formed in 1985 and in 1986 released their debut self-titled record. The group was made up of 5 teenage boys, all from the Boston metropolitan area that had training in dance and music. Over 500 kids tried out to be in the group, the first selected was 15-year-old Donnie Wahlberg.

Donnie recruited his brother Mark Wahlberg and best friend Danny Wood to join the band. He was also able to convince two of his former classmates with great singing voices to join. They were Jonathan and Jordan Knight. Mark Wahlberg eventually quit the group and after a few trial replacements the final member was added, Joey McIntyre.

New Kids on the Block has sold over 70 millions albums worldwide, generated well over 100 million dollars in concert revenues and opened up the doorway for other boy band acts like 'NSYNC and The Backstreet Boys. Now, no longer boys, the New Kids are still playing shows as part of their reunion tour. On top of that they released a new album "The Block" featuring the hit single "Summertime." The song climbed as high as #18 on the U.S. pop charts.