Thu Jun 6
08:00 PM

Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field - Regina, SK
Mon Jul 1
06:00 PM

Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field - Regina, SK
Sat Jul 6
09:00 PM

Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field - Regina, SK
Sat Jul 20
06:00 PM

Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field - Regina, SK
Thu Aug 1
08:30 PM

Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field - Regina, SK
Sat Aug 24
06:00 PM

Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field - Regina, SK
Sun Sep 1
02:00 PM

Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field - Regina, SK
Sat Sep 14
06:00 PM

Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field - Regina, SK
Sat Oct 5
06:00 PM

Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field - Regina, SK
Sat Oct 26
08:00 PM

Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field - Regina, SK
Sat Nov 2
03:00 PM

Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field - Regina, SK