Fri Nov 30
7:30 PM
Sat Dec 8
2:00 PM
Sat Dec 8
8:00 PM
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
Sat Jan 26
8:00 PM
Sat Feb 2
7:30 PM
Sat Feb 2
7:30 PM
Miss Saigon
Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, NY
Sat Feb 9
1:30 PM
Miss Saigon
Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, NY
Sat Feb 9
1:30 PM
Sat Feb 9
7:30 PM
Miss Saigon
Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, NY
Sat Feb 9
7:30 PM
Sat Feb 16
7:30 PM
Miss Saigon
Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, NY
Sat Feb 16
7:30 PM
Sun Feb 17
1:00 PM
Sat Mar 9
02:00 PM
Sat Mar 30
02:00 PM
Sat Mar 30
08:00 PM
Sun Mar 31
01:00 PM
Sat May 11
8:00 PM
Fri May 17
7:30 PM
Sat May 18
1:30 PM
Sat May 18
7:30 PM
Wed May 22
7:30 PM
Fri May 24
7:30 PM
Fri May 24
7:30 PM
Sat May 25
1:30 PM
Sat May 25
7:30 PM
Sun May 26
1:30 PM
Fri May 31
7:30 PM
Miss Saigon
Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, NY
Sat Jun 1
2:00 PM
Miss Saigon
Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, NY
Sat Jun 1
7:30 PM
Miss Saigon
Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, NY
Sun Jun 2
1:00 PM
Miss Saigon
Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, NY
Wed Jun 12
7:30 PM
Thu Jun 13
1:00 PM
Thu Jun 13
7:30 PM
Fri Jun 14
8:00 PM
Sat Jun 15
2:00 PM
Sat Jun 15
8:00 PM
Sun Jun 16
1:00 PM
Sun Jun 16
6:30 PM
Miss Saigon
Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, NY
Sun Jun 16
6:30 PM
Tue Jun 18
7:30 PM
Wed Jun 19
7:30 PM
Thu Jun 20
7:30 PM
Fri Jun 21
8:00 PM
Sat Jun 22
2:00 PM
Sat Jun 22
2:00 PM
Miss Saigon
Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, NY
Sat Jun 22
8:00 PM
Sun Jun 23
1:00 PM
Sun Jun 23
6:30 PM
Tue Jun 25
7:30 PM
Wed Jun 26
7:30 PM
Thu Jun 27
7:30 PM
Fri Jun 28
8:00 PM
Sat Jun 29
2:00 PM
Sat Jun 29
8:00 PM
Sun Jun 30
1:00 PM
Sun Jun 30
6:30 PM
Tue Jul 16
8:00 PM
Miss Saigon
Pantages Theatre CA - Los Angeles, CA
Wed Jul 17
8:00 PM
Miss Saigon
Pantages Theatre CA - Los Angeles, CA
Thu Jul 18
8:00 PM
Miss Saigon
Pantages Theatre CA - Los Angeles, CA
Fri Jul 19
8:00 PM
Miss Saigon
Pantages Theatre CA - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Jul 20
2:00 PM
Miss Saigon
Pantages Theatre CA - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Jul 20
8:00 PM
Miss Saigon
Pantages Theatre CA - Los Angeles, CA
Sun Jul 21
1:00 PM
Miss Saigon
Pantages Theatre CA - Los Angeles, CA
Sun Jul 21
6:30 PM
Miss Saigon
Pantages Theatre CA - Los Angeles, CA
Tue Jul 23
8:00 PM
Miss Saigon
Pantages Theatre CA - Los Angeles, CA
Wed Jul 24
8:00 PM
Miss Saigon
Pantages Theatre CA - Los Angeles, CA
Thu Jul 25
8:00 PM
Miss Saigon
Pantages Theatre CA - Los Angeles, CA
Fri Jul 26
8:00 PM
Miss Saigon
Pantages Theatre CA - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Jul 27
2:00 PM
Miss Saigon
Pantages Theatre CA - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Jul 27
8:00 PM
Miss Saigon
Pantages Theatre CA - Los Angeles, CA
Sun Jul 28
1:00 PM
Miss Saigon
Pantages Theatre CA - Los Angeles, CA
Sun Jul 28
6:30 PM
Miss Saigon
Pantages Theatre CA - Los Angeles, CA
Tue Jul 30
8:00 PM
Miss Saigon
Pantages Theatre CA - Los Angeles, CA
Wed Jul 31
8:00 PM
Miss Saigon
Pantages Theatre CA - Los Angeles, CA
Thu Aug 1
8:00 PM
Miss Saigon
Pantages Theatre CA - Los Angeles, CA
Fri Aug 2
8:00 PM
Miss Saigon
Pantages Theatre CA - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Aug 3
2:00 PM
Miss Saigon
Pantages Theatre CA - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Aug 3
8:00 PM
Miss Saigon
Pantages Theatre CA - Los Angeles, CA
Sun Aug 4
1:00 PM
Miss Saigon
Pantages Theatre CA - Los Angeles, CA
Sun Aug 4
6:30 PM
Miss Saigon
Pantages Theatre CA - Los Angeles, CA
Tue Aug 6
8:00 PM
Miss Saigon
Pantages Theatre CA - Los Angeles, CA
Wed Aug 7
8:00 PM
Miss Saigon
Pantages Theatre CA - Los Angeles, CA
Thu Aug 8
8:00 PM
Miss Saigon
Pantages Theatre CA - Los Angeles, CA
Fri Aug 9
8:00 PM
Miss Saigon
Pantages Theatre CA - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Aug 10
2:00 PM
Miss Saigon
Pantages Theatre CA - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Aug 10
8:00 PM
Miss Saigon
Pantages Theatre CA - Los Angeles, CA
Sun Aug 11
1:00 PM
Miss Saigon
Pantages Theatre CA - Los Angeles, CA
Sun Aug 11
6:30 PM
Miss Saigon
Pantages Theatre CA - Los Angeles, CA


Miss Saigon Information