Sun May 19
08:00 PM

Metro Radio Arena - Newcastle, England, UK
Mon May 20
06:00 PM

Metro Radio Arena - Newcastle, England, UK
Wed May 29
06:30 PM

Metro Radio Arena - Newcastle, England, UK
Fri May 31
07:00 PM

Metro Radio Arena - Newcastle, England, UK
Sat Jun 1
07:30 PM

Metro Radio Arena - Newcastle, England, UK
Tue Jul 9
TBA

Metro Radio Arena - Newcastle, England, UK
Sun Jul 14
06:00 PM

Metro Radio Arena - Newcastle, England, UK
Thu Sep 19
08:00 PM

Metro Radio Arena - Newcastle, England, UK
Thu Oct 24
07:30 PM

Metro Radio Arena - Newcastle, England, UK
Fri Oct 25
06:00 PM

Metro Radio Arena - Newcastle, England, UK
Sat Oct 26
06:00 PM

Metro Radio Arena - Newcastle, England, UK
Fri Dec 6
07:30 PM

Metro Radio Arena - Newcastle, England, UK
Sat Dec 7
07:30 PM

Metro Radio Arena - Newcastle, England, UK