Tue Oct 16
07:30 PM
Thu Oct 18
07:30 PM
Metallica
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Oct 20
07:30 PM
Metallica
Bryce Jordan Center - University Park, PA
Mon Oct 22
07:30 PM
Metallica
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Thu Oct 25
07:30 PM
Thu Oct 25
07:30 PM
Sat Oct 27
07:30 PM
Metallica
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Mon Oct 29
07:30 PM
Mon Nov 26
07:30 PM
Metallica
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wed Nov 28
07:30 PM
Fri Nov 30
07:30 PM
Metallica
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Sun Dec 2
07:30 PM
Metallica
Spokane Arena - Spokane, WA
Wed Dec 5
07:30 PM
Fri Dec 7
07:30 PM
Metallica
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sun Dec 9
07:30 PM
Fri Jan 18
07:30 PM
Metallica
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Sun Jan 20
07:30 PM
Metallica
Verizon Arena - North Little Rock, AR
Tue Jan 22
07:30 PM
Thu Jan 24
07:30 PM
Metallica
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Mon Jan 28
07:30 PM
Metallica
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Wed Jan 30
07:30 PM
Metallica
US Bank Arena - Cincinnati, OH
Fri Feb 1
07:30 PM
Metallica
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Thu Feb 28
07:30 PM
Sat Mar 2
07:30 PM
Mon Mar 4
07:30 PM
Metallica
Intrust Bank Arena - Wichita , KS
Wed Mar 6
07:30 PM
Metallica
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Wed Mar 6
7:30 PM
Metallica
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Sat Mar 9
07:30 PM
Metallica
KFC Yum Center - Louisville, KY
Mon Mar 11
07:30 PM
Metallica
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Wed Mar 13
07:30 PM
Metallica
Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Wed May 1
03:30 AM
Fri May 3
09:00 PM
Tue Jun 11
06:00 PM
Thu Jun 13
08:00 PM
Sun Jun 16
03:30 AM
Tue Jun 18
02:00 PM
Metallica Manchester
Etihad Stadium - Docklands, VIC, AU
Thu Jun 20
07:00 PM
Metallica London
Twickenham Stadium - Middlesex, England, UK
Tue Jul 9
06:45 PM
Metallica
Ullevi Stadium - Gothenburg, Va
Thu Jul 11
08:00 PM
Metallica
Parken Stadion - Kobenhavn, Co
Tue Jul 16
03:00 PM
Sun Aug 18
03:30 AM
Wed Aug 21
03:30 AM
Fri Aug 23
08:00 PM


Metallica Information

Metallica is back. Perhaps the most successful and most popular Heavy Metal band of all time formed way back in 1981. Metallica is still going strong with a 2007-2008 world tour currently scheduled.