Wed May 1
TBA
Fri May 3
09:00 PM
Sun May 5
09:00 PM
Wed May 8
TBA
Sun May 12
08:00 PM
Metallica Paris
Stade de France - St Denis, France, FR
Sat Jun 8
02:00 PM
Tue Jun 11
06:00 PM
Thu Jun 13
08:00 PM
Sun Jun 16
TBA
Tue Jun 18
02:00 PM
Metallica Manchester
Etihad Stadium - Docklands, VIC, AU
Thu Jun 20
07:00 PM
Metallica London
Twickenham Stadium - Middlesex, England, UK
Tue Jul 9
06:45 PM
Metallica
Ullevi Stadium - Gothenburg, Va
Thu Jul 11
08:00 PM
Metallica
Parken Stadion - Kobenhavn, Co
Tue Jul 16
03:00 PM
Wed Aug 14
04:30 PM
Fri Aug 16
08:00 PM
Sun Aug 18
TBA
Wed Aug 21
TBA
Fri Aug 23
08:00 PM
Fri Sep 6
08:00 PM
Sat Oct 26
07:30 PM
Metallica
Allianz Stadium - Sydney , AU


Metallica Information

Metallica is back. Perhaps the most successful and most popular Heavy Metal band of all time formed way back in 1981. Metallica is still going strong with a 2007-2008 world tour currently scheduled.