Fri Mar 29
08:30 PM

MEO Arena - Lisbon, Portugal, PO
Sat Mar 30
08:30 PM

MEO Arena - Lisbon, Portugal, PO
Sun Mar 31
03:00 PM

MEO Arena - Lisbon, Portugal, PO
Mon May 6
09:00 PM

MEO Arena - Lisbon, Portugal, PO
Sat May 11
08:00 PM

MEO Arena - Lisbon, Portugal, PO
Sat May 18
09:00 PM

MEO Arena - Lisbon, Portugal, PO
Thu Jun 20
08:30 PM

MEO Arena - Lisbon, Portugal, PO
Fri Jun 21
09:30 PM

MEO Arena - Lisbon, Portugal, PO
Wed Jun 26
09:00 PM

MEO Arena - Lisbon, Portugal, PO
Sat Jun 29
09:30 PM

MEO Arena - Lisbon, Portugal, PO
Mon Jul 1
08:30 PM

MEO Arena - Lisbon, Portugal, PO
Sun Jul 14
09:00 PM

MEO Arena - Lisbon, Portugal, PO
Sat Sep 28
09:00 PM

MEO Arena - Lisbon, Portugal, PO
Mon Sep 30
TBA

MEO Arena - Lisbon, Portugal, PO
Tue Oct 1
09:00 PM

MEO Arena - Lisbon, Portugal, PO
Wed Nov 20
08:30 PM

MEO Arena - Lisbon, Portugal, PO
Thu Nov 21
08:30 PM

MEO Arena - Lisbon, Portugal, PO
Fri Dec 6
09:00 PM

MEO Arena - Lisbon, Portugal, PO
Sat Dec 7
09:30 PM

MEO Arena - Lisbon, Portugal, PO