Sun Nov 25
05:00 PM
Tue Nov 27
07:00 PM
Wed Dec 5
07:00 PM
Sat Dec 8
07:00 PM
Wed Dec 12
07:00 PM
Fri Dec 14
07:00 PM
Sat Dec 15
07:00 PM
Wed Dec 26
07:00 PM
Sat Dec 29
07:00 PM
Wed Jan 2
07:00 PM
Fri Jan 4
07:00 PM
Wed Jan 9
07:00 PM
Wed Jan 16
07:00 PM
Mon Jan 21
04:30 PM
Wed Jan 23
07:00 PM
Fri Jan 25
07:00 PM
Sat Jan 26
07:00 PM
Mon Jan 28
07:00 PM
Tue Feb 5
07:00 PM
Sat Feb 9
07:00 PM
Tue Feb 12
07:00 PM
Fri Feb 22
07:00 PM
Mon Feb 25
07:00 PM
Wed Feb 27
07:00 PM
Tue Mar 5
07:00 PM
Fri Mar 8
07:00 PM
Sun Mar 10
05:00 PM
Wed Mar 20
07:00 PM
Sat Mar 23
07:00 PM
Mon Mar 25
07:00 PM
Wed Mar 27
07:00 PM
Sun Apr 7
05:00 PM
Wed Apr 10
07:00 PM


Memphis Grizzlies Information

The Milwaukee Bucks are members of the Central Division of the Eastern Conference. They were founded in 1968 as an expansion team and currently reside in Milwaukee, Wisconsin with a home court of the BMO Harris Bradley Center. Since their creation the Bucks have won thirteen Division titles, two Conference titles and one league Championship in 1971. Many notable players got their start on the Bucks including Oscar Robertson, Andrew Bogut, Michael Redd, Jon McGlocklin, Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, and Ray Allen.

The 2011-12 season was another one in which the Bucks did not qualify for the playoffs. They ended the season with a 31-35 record and placed ninth in the Eastern Conference. This year the Bucks hope to do better with the arrival of Monta Ellis, Ekpe Udoh, Kwame Browne, Samuel Dalembert, Doron Lamb, and John Henson. In addition, their roster includes Marquis Daniels, Mike Dunleavy, Mustapha Farrakhan, Eddie Gill, Drew Gooden, Orien Greene, Tobias Harris, Ersan Ilyasova, Brandon Jennings, Luc Richard Mbah a Moute, Joel Przybilla, Larry Sanders, Alando Tucker and Beno Udrih.