Fri May 27
08:00 PM
Sat May 28
08:00 PM
Tue May 31
08:00 PM
Thu Jun 2
08:00 PM
Fri Jun 3
08:00 PM
Mon Jun 6
08:00 PM

- Toronto, ON
Thu Jun 9
08:00 PM
Fri Jun 10
08:00 PM
Sat Jun 11
08:00 PM
Mon Jun 13
08:00 PM
Fri Jun 17
08:00 PM
Sat Jun 18
08:00 PM
Fri Jun 24
07:30 PM
Sat Jun 25
08:00 AM
Sat Jun 25
08:00 PM
Fri Jul 8
07:00 PM
Sat Jul 9
07:00 PM
Fri Jul 15
08:00 PM
Fri Jul 22
07:00 PM
Wed Jul 27
08:00 PM
Sat Jul 30
07:00 PM
Sat Aug 6
08:00 PM
Sun Aug 7
08:00 PM
Tue Aug 9
08:00 PM
Wed Aug 10
08:00 PM
Fri Aug 19
08:00 PM
Sun Aug 28
07:00 PM
Tue Aug 30
08:00 PM

- Toronto, ON
Wed Sep 14
08:00 PM
Mon Sep 19
08:00 PM

- Toronto, ON
Mon Sep 26
08:00 PM

- Toronto, ON
Tue Sep 27
08:00 PM

- Toronto, ON
Sat Oct 1
08:00 PM
Mon Oct 3
08:00 PM
Fri Oct 7
07:30 PM
Tue Oct 11
07:30 PM
Thu Oct 13
08:00 PM
Fri Oct 14
08:00 PM
Fri Oct 21
07:30 PM
Fri Oct 28
08:00 PM
Sat Oct 29
08:00 PM
Wed Nov 23
08:00 PM
Fri Dec 9
08:00 PM

- Toronto, ON
Sat Dec 10
08:00 PM
Fri Dec 16
08:00 PM

- Toronto, ON
Wed Oct 18
08:00 PM
Sun Dec 14
07:00 PM