Sat May 25
07:00 PM
Mariah Carey
London Royal Albert Hall - London, UK
Sun May 26
07:00 PM
Mariah Carey
London Royal Albert Hall - London, UK
Mon May 27
07:00 PM
Mariah Carey
London Royal Albert Hall - London, UK
Sat Jun 1
08:00 PM
Mariah Carey
Palais des congres - Arrondissement de Strasbourg-Ville, AL
Sat Jun 8
09:00 PM
Mariah Carey + John Legend
Stadio Artemio Franchi - Firenze, To
Mon Jun 10
10:00 PM
Mariah Carey Barcelona
Jardins Palau Reial Pedralbes - Barcelona, CT
Tue Jun 11
08:00 PM
Mariah Carey
Bordeaux Metropole Arena - Floirac, No
Thu Jun 13
08:00 PM
Mariah Carey
Ziggo Dome - Amsterdam, NE
Fri Nov 22
08:00 PM
Mariah Carey
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Sat Nov 23
08:00 PM
Mariah Carey
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Wed Nov 27
08:00 PM
Mariah Carey
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Fri Nov 29
08:00 PM
Mariah Carey
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Sat Nov 30
08:00 PM
Mariah Carey
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Fri Feb 14
08:00 PM
Mariah Carey
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Sat Feb 15
08:00 PM
Mariah Carey
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Wed Feb 19
08:00 PM
Mariah Carey
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Fri Feb 21
08:00 PM
Mariah Carey
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Sat Feb 22
08:00 PM
Mariah Carey
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Wed Feb 26
08:00 PM
Mariah Carey
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Fri Feb 28
08:00 PM
Mariah Carey
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Sat Feb 29
08:00 PM
Mariah Carey
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV


Mariah Carey Information

The best selling female performer of 1990's Mariah Carey rose to super stardom on the strength of her stunning voice, an elastic talent who moved easily from hip hop to the heartbreaking ballads and dance pop music. She was compared to Whitney Houston and Celine Dion and writing and composing her own material certainly won her rivals respect.

After signing to Columbia Carey launched her self titled debut album which was a hit and four of the singles in that Album were number one singles. Her overnight success earned her two Grammy awards as the Best New Artist and best Female vocalist. The expectations were high for her next album and "Emotions" didn't disappoint anyone with two singles hitting the top of the music charts. Her Album "Butterflies" carried on the tradition of the previous albums making her a international sensation.

In 2000 the World Music Awards named Carey the best-selling female vocal artist of all time, and she has recorded the most U.S. number-one singles for a female artist. In addition to her commercial accomplishments, she is well-known for her melismatic singing voice, vocal range, power, and technical ability. Some critics have said that Carey's efforts to showcase her vocal talents have been at the expense of communicating true emotion through song. Mariah Carey's new album has proved to her fans and her competition that she is stronger than ever and her talent as a singer, producer and composer has no limit.