Thu Apr 25
08:00 PM
Fri May 10
07:00 PM
Fri May 17
07:00 PM
Sat May 18
07:00 PM
Fri May 24
07:00 PM
Fri May 31
07:00 PM
Sat Jun 1
07:00 PM
Wed Jun 26
06:30 PM
Thu Jun 27
07:00 PM
Lynyrd Skynyrd + Status Quo
Manchester Arena - Manchester, England, UK
Sat Jun 29
07:00 PM
Sun Jun 30
07:00 PM
Lynyrd Skynyrd + Status Quo
Genting Arena - Birmingham, England, GB
Sat Jul 13
07:00 PM
Fri Jul 19
07:00 PM
Fri Jul 26
07:00 PM
Sat Jul 27
07:00 PM
Fri Aug 9
07:00 PM
Fri Aug 16
07:00 PM
Lynyrd Skynyrd
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sat Aug 17
07:00 PM
Fri Aug 23
07:00 PM
Fri Aug 30
07:00 PM
Sat Aug 31
07:00 PM
Fri Sep 13
07:00 PM
Sat Sep 14
06:00 PM
Fri Sep 20
07:00 PM
Lynyrd Skynyrd
USANA Amphitheatre - West Valley City, UT
Sat Sep 21
06:00 PM
Fri Sep 27
07:00 PM
Sat Sep 28
07:00 PM


Lynyrd Skynyrd Information

With a catalog comprised of more than 60 albums and sales beyond 30 million, Lynyrd Skynyrd is back on tour. The current members of Lynyrd Skynyrd include Johnny Van Zant with lead vocals, Gary Rossington on guitar, Ricky Medlocke on drums and guitar, Mark Matejka, Robert Kearns, Michael Cartellone and Peter Keys. In 2004, Rolling Stone named Lynyrd Skynyrd #94 of the 100 Greatest Artists of All Time and in 2006 the band was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame alongside Blondie and Miles Davis. Lynyrd Skynyrd’s last release, God & Guns, was released via entered the Billboard Top 20 at number 18, the band's highest debut since 1977. God and Guns got its title from the band's belief in the Second Amendment, the right to bear arms. Lynyrd Skynyrd also has an album due out on June 22nd Live from Freedom Hall as a CD/DVD package. They will be performing at the Comcast Center on July 1st and playing a three month summer tour throughout the United States. The tour is with Bret Michaels and 38 Special, has not been altered, despite the hospitalization of Bret Michaels.