Trusted ticket reseller since 1979. Prices may be above or below face value.
Thu Sep 20
09:00 PM
Fri Sep 21
09:00 PM
Sun Sep 23
07:00 PM
Lucero
The Ritz Ybor City - Ybor City, FL
Sun Sep 23
07:01 PM
Wed Sep 26
08:00 PM
Fri Sep 28
09:00 PM
Sat Sep 29
08:00 PM
Sat Sep 29
08:01 PM
Sun Sep 30
07:30 PM
Tue Oct 2
07:00 PM
Lucero
SAINT ANDREWS HALL - Detroit, MI
Wed Oct 3
08:00 PM
Thu Oct 4
08:00 PM
Fri Oct 5
08:00 PM
Thu Oct 11
08:30 PM
Lucero
Union Transfer - Philadelphia, PA
Fri Oct 12
08:00 PM
Lucero
Warsaw - Brooklyn, NY
Sat Oct 13
08:00 PM
Lucero
Paradise Rock Club - Boston, MA
Sun Oct 14
07:00 PM
Lucero
930 Club - Washington DC, DC
Fri Nov 2
08:00 PM
Wed Nov 7
08:00 PM
Wed Nov 7
08:01 PM
Fri Nov 9
08:00 PM
Lucero
The Warfield - San Francisco, CA
Fri Nov 9
08:01 PM
Sat Nov 10
09:00 PM
Sun Nov 11
08:00 PM
Lucero
The Showbox - Seattle, WA
Tue Nov 13
08:00 PM
Lucero
Wilma Theatre - MT - Missoula, MT
Thu Nov 15
08:00 PM
Lucero
Washingtons - Fort Collins - Fort Collins, CO
Fri Nov 16
08:00 PM
Sat Nov 17
08:00 PM
Sun Nov 18
08:00 PM
Tue Dec 4
07:00 PM
Lucero
O2 Academy 2 Newcastle - Newcastle upon Tyne, Ty
Sat Dec 8
07:00 PM
Lucero
The Haunt Brighton - Brighton, SX


Lucero Information