Coronavirus Policy - Click here for updates
Thu Sep 2
7:00pm
Sat Sep 11
7:00pm
Thu Sep 16
7:00pm
Fri Sep 17
7:00pm
Sat Sep 18
7:00pm
Thu Sep 23
7:00pm
Fri Sep 24
7:00pm
Sat Sep 25
7:00pm
Fri Oct 1
7:00pm
Sat Oct 2
7:00pm
Sat Oct 9
7:00pm
Sun Oct 10
7:00pm
Thu Oct 14
7:00pm

- Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Oct 15
7:00pm
Sat Oct 16
7:00pm

- San Antonio, TX
Fri Oct 22
7:00pm
Sat Oct 23
7:00pm
Sun Oct 24
7:00pm
Thu Nov 4
7:00pm
Fri Nov 5
7:00pm
Sat Nov 6
7:00pm
Fri Nov 12
7:00pm
Sat Nov 13
7:00pm
Fri Nov 19
7:00pm
Sat Nov 20
7:00pm
Thu Dec 2
7:00pm
Fri Dec 3
7:00pm
Sat Dec 4
7:00pm
Thu Jan 6
7:00pm
Fri Jan 7
7:00pm
Sat Jan 8
7:00pm
Thu Jan 13
7:00pm
Fri Jan 14
7:00pm
Sat Jan 15
7:00pm
Thu Jan 20
7:00pm
Fri Jan 21
7:00pm
Sat Jan 22
7:00pm
Fri Jan 28
7:00pm
Sun Jan 30
7:00pm

- San Francisco, CA
Thu Feb 3
7:00pm
Sun Feb 6
7:00pm
Fri Oct 31
8:00pm