Wed Jun 26
08:00 PM
Kacey Musgraves
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Tue Aug 20
08:00 PM
Kacey Musgraves
The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan - Las vegas, NV
Tue Aug 20
08:00 PM
Kacey Musgraves
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Thu Aug 22
08:00 PM
Kacey Musgraves
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU - San Diego, CA
Fri Aug 23
08:00 PM
Kacey Musgraves
Greek Theatre Los Angeles - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Aug 24
08:00 PM
Kacey Musgraves
Vina Robles Amphitheatre - Paso Robles, CA
Sun Aug 25
08:00 PM
Kacey Musgraves
Greek Theatre Los Angeles - Los Angeles, CA
Tue Aug 27
08:00 PM
Kacey Musgraves
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Wed Aug 28
08:00 PM
Kacey Musgraves
Santa Fe Opera Crosby Theatre - Santa Fe, NM
Wed Sep 4
08:00 PM
Kacey Musgraves
Starlight Theatre - Kansas City, MO
Thu Sep 5
08:00 PM
Kacey Musgraves
Peabody Opera House - St Louis, MO
Fri Sep 6
08:00 PM
Kacey Musgraves
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica - Cleveland, OH
Sat Sep 7
08:00 PM
Kacey Musgraves
Wolf Trap Filene Center - Vienna, VA
Mon Sep 9
08:00 PM
Kacey Musgraves
Sony Centre for the Performing Arts - Toronto, ON
Wed Sep 11
08:00 PM
Kacey Musgraves
The Met Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
Thu Sep 12
08:00 PM
Kacey Musgraves
Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion - Boston, MA
Fri Sep 13
08:00 PM
Kacey Musgraves
Sprint Pavilion Charlottesville - Charlottesville, VA
Sat Sep 14
08:00 PM
Kacey Musgraves
Koka Booth Amphitheatre - Cary, NC
Sat Sep 14
08:00 PM
Kacey Musgraves
Cary's Koka Booth Amphitheatre - Cary, NC
Mon Sep 16
08:00 PM
Kacey Musgraves
US Cellular Center Asheville - Asheville, NC
Tue Sep 17
08:00 PM
Kacey Musgraves
US Cellular Center Asheville - Asheville, NC
Thu Sep 19
08:00 PM
Kacey Musgraves
Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre - Charlotte, NC
Fri Sep 20
08:00 PM
Kacey Musgraves
Volvo Cars Stadium - Charleston, SC
Sat Sep 21
07:30 PM
Kacey Musgraves
St Augustine Amphitheatre - St Augustine, FL
Fri Sep 27
07:00 PM
Kacey Musgraves
Fillmore New Orleans - New Orleans, LA
Sat Sep 28
07:00 PM
Kacey Musgraves
Fillmore New Orleans - New Orleans, LA


Kacey Musgraves Information

Already a winner of two Grammy Awards and a Country Music Award in her brief career, Kacey Musgraves is a name that will be a part of country music for a long time to come. Her first major record label album "Same Trailer Different Park," released in 2013, won the Grammy Award for Best Country Album. Her top hit from the album, "Follow Your Arrow" is the artist's most recognizable song, and won the 2014 Country Music Award for Song of the Year.