Sat Jun 15
07:00 PM
Josh Turner
Alabama Theatre Myrtle Beach - Myrtle Beach, SC
Thu Jun 27
08:00 PM
Josh Turner
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom - Hampton Beach, NH
Fri Jun 28
09:00 PM
Josh Turner Tickets (18+ Event)
Aura - Portland, ME
Sat Jun 29
06:00 PM
Josh Turner
Bold Point Park - East Providence, RI
Sun Jun 30
07:00 PM
Josh Turner
The Freeman Stage - Selbyville, DE
Fri Jul 5
06:00 PM
Josh Turner
Bay Side Music Stage - Traverse City, MI
Fri Jul 12
08:00 PM
Josh Turner
Heartland Events Center - Grand Island, NE
Sat Jul 20
08:00 PM
Josh Turner
Broadmoor World Arena - Colorado Springs, CO
Sun Jul 21
08:00 PM
Josh Turner
Cheyenne Frontier Nights - Cheyenne, WY
Thu Aug 1
08:00 PM
Josh Turner
Cattaraugus County Fairgrounds - Little Valley, NY
Sat Aug 3
08:00 PM
Josh Turner
American Music Theatre - Lancaster - Lancaster, PA
Sun Aug 4
12:30 AM
Josh Turner
Indian Ranch - Webster, MA
Sun Aug 4
01:00 PM
Josh Turner
Indian Ranch - Webster, MA
Sat Sep 7
07:00 PM
Josh Turner Manchester
Royal Northern College of Music - Manchester, La
Sat Sep 21
08:00 PM
Josh Turner Tickets (21+ Event)
Seven Feathers Casino and Resort - Canyonville, OR
Tue Sep 24
05:30 PM
Josh Turner
SOMO Village Event Center - Rohnert Park, CA


Josh Turner Information

Country singer Josh Turner gained his start as a choir boy, over time taking charge in high school and continuing to do so while attending college in Nashville. Since earning a standing ovation as an unknown singer on the Grand Ole Opry stage in 2001 with his impressive delivery of "Long Black Train," Josh Turner has established himself as one of the most identifiable male vocalists in country music. The South Carolina native has sold more than 4 million albums and garnered two multi-week No. 1s ("Your Man" and "Would You Go With Me"). His debut album was certified platinum with more than 1 million copies sold, and his sophomore album, Your Man, was one of only four country albums to reach double-platinum status in 2006.

Six years after his Opry debut, Turner was inducted into the prestigious organization, becoming one of the youngest artists to receive such an honor. With a follow-up tour promoting the release of his latest album Haywire, more happy news came: the announcement of a third baby on the way. The album features the singles “Why Don’t We Just Dance” and “All Over Me” and the tour is already underway, coming to the Cape Cod Melody Tent in Hyannis on August 26 and the South Shore Music Circus the 27th.