Thu Jan 17
07:30 PM
Fri Jan 18
08:00 PM
Josh Turner
Chinook Winds Casino - Lincoln City, OR
Sat Jan 19
08:00 PM
Josh Turner
Chinook Winds Casino - Lincoln City, OR
Sun Jan 20
07:00 PM
Thu Jan 24
07:30 PM
Fri Jan 25
07:30 PM
Sat Jan 26
08:00 PM
Fri Feb 15
08:00 PM
Sat Feb 16
07:00 PM
Fri Feb 22
07:30 PM
Sat Feb 23
08:00 PM
Fri Mar 1
08:00 PM
Sat Mar 2
07:30 PM
Sun Mar 3
07:30 PM
Josh Turner
Hoyt Sherman Place - Des Moines, IA
Sat Mar 16
07:00 PM
Thu Apr 4
08:00 PM
Fri Apr 5
07:30 PM
Fri Apr 5
07:30 PM
Sat Apr 20
08:00 PM
Sat Jun 15
07:00 PM
Thu Jun 27
08:00 PM
Fri Jun 28
09:00 PM
Sat Jun 29
06:00 PM
Josh Turner
Bold Point Park - East Providence, RI
Sun Jul 21
08:00 PM
Sat Aug 3
08:00 PM
Sun Aug 4
12:30 AM
Josh Turner
Indian Ranch - Webster, MA
Sun Aug 4
01:00 PM
Josh Turner
Indian Ranch - Webster, MA


Josh Turner Information

Country singer Josh Turner gained his start as a choir boy, over time taking charge in high school and continuing to do so while attending college in Nashville. Since earning a standing ovation as an unknown singer on the Grand Ole Opry stage in 2001 with his impressive delivery of "Long Black Train," Josh Turner has established himself as one of the most identifiable male vocalists in country music. The South Carolina native has sold more than 4 million albums and garnered two multi-week No. 1s ("Your Man" and "Would You Go With Me"). His debut album was certified platinum with more than 1 million copies sold, and his sophomore album, Your Man, was one of only four country albums to reach double-platinum status in 2006.

Six years after his Opry debut, Turner was inducted into the prestigious organization, becoming one of the youngest artists to receive such an honor. With a follow-up tour promoting the release of his latest album Haywire, more happy news came: the announcement of a third baby on the way. The album features the singles “Why Don’t We Just Dance” and “All Over Me” and the tour is already underway, coming to the Cape Cod Melody Tent in Hyannis on August 26 and the South Shore Music Circus the 27th.