Trusted ticket reseller since 1979. Prices may be above or below face value.
Wed Sep 12
8:00 PM
Joan Baez
Shubert Theater CT - New Haven, CT
Fri Sep 14
8:00 PM
Sat Sep 15
8:00 PM
Mon Sep 17
8:00 PM
Tue Sep 18
8:00 PM
Joan Baez
Roy Thomson Hall - Toronto, ON
Fri Sep 21
8:00 PM
Sat Sep 22
8:00 PM
Tue Sep 25
8:00 PM
Fri Sep 28
8:00 PM
Joan Baez
Warner Theatre DC - Washington, DC
Sat Sep 29
8:00 PM
Sun Sep 30
8:00 PM
Joan Baez
Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN
Tue Oct 2
7:30 PM
Fri Oct 5
8:00 PM
Sat Oct 6
8:00 PM
Mon Oct 22
7:30 PM
Wed Oct 24
8:00 PM
Sat Oct 27
8:00 PM
Sun Oct 28
8:00 PM
Tue Oct 30
7:30 PM
Sun Nov 4
8:00 PM
Mon Nov 5
8:00 PM
Sat Nov 10
8:00 PM
Joan Baez
Royce Hall/UCLA - Los Angeles, CA
Thu Nov 15
8:00 PM
Joan Baez
The Masonic - San Francisco, CA
Sat Nov 17
8:00 PM
Sun Nov 18
7:30 PM


Joan Baez Information