Sat Aug 17
8:00pm
Thu Sep 5
8:00pm

- Washington DC, DC
Tue Sep 10
7:00pm
Wed Sep 11
7:00pm
Fri Sep 13
8:00pm
Sat Sep 14
9:00pm

- Birmingham, AL
Sun Sep 15
8:30pm
Tue Sep 17
8:00pm
Sat Sep 28
8:00pm
Mon Sep 30
8:00pm
Wed Oct 2
8:00pm
Mon Oct 7
8:00pm
Tue Oct 8
7:00pm
Wed Oct 9
8:00pm
Thu Oct 24
7:30pm
Thu Oct 24
8:00pm
Sat Oct 26
8:00pm
Mon Oct 28
7:30pm
Thu Oct 31
7:30pm
Fri Nov 1
8:00pm

- Montreal, Quebec, CA
Sun Nov 3
8:00pm