Trusted ticket reseller since 1979. Prices may be above or below face value.
Thu Aug 16
7:30 PM
Sat Aug 18
7:30 PM
Beyonce and Jay-Z
New Era Field - Orchard Park, NY
Tue Aug 21
7:30 PM
Thu Aug 23
7:30 PM
Sat Aug 25
7:30 PM
Sun Aug 26
7:30 PM
Wed Aug 29
7:30 PM
Tue Sep 11
7:30 PM
Thu Sep 13
7:00 PM
Sat Sep 15
7:30 PM
Beyonce
NRG Stadium - Houston, TX
Sat Sep 15
07:30 PM
Wed Sep 19
7:30 PM
Sat Sep 22
7:00 PM
Beyonce and Jay-Z
Rose Bowl - Pasadena, CA
Sat Sep 22
07:30 PM
Beyonce & Jay-Z
Rose Bowl - Pasadena, CA
Sun Sep 23
7:30 PM
Beyonce and Jay-Z
Rose Bowl - Pasadena, CA
Thu Sep 27
7:30 PM
Beyonce and Jay-Z
SDCCU Stadium - San Diego , CA
Sat Sep 29
7:30 PM
Beyonce and Jay-Z
Levis Stadium - Santa Clara, CA
Tue Oct 2
7:30 PM
Thu Oct 4
7:30 PM


Jay-Z Information

Shawn Corey Carter, better known by his stage name Jay-Z, is recognized as one of the best rappers of our generation. In 2009 was ranked as the 10th most successful artist of the 2000–2009 decade by Billboard Magazine. Over the course of his career he’s released 11 studio albums and five collaboration albums, selling a total of $26 million copies in the U.S. alone. His latest project "Watch The Throne" with Kanye West just recently dropped in stores. Jay-Z and West are credited on the album together as The Throne. The 24-date string of shows will stop in cities that include Boston, Toronto, Philadelphia, Chicago, Denver, Los Angeles, Las Vegas, Dallas, Houston, Atlanta and Baltimore.