Trusted ticket reseller since 1979. Prices may be above or below face value.
Wed Jul 25
7:30 PM
Sat Jul 28
7:30 PM
Mon Jul 30
7:30 PM
Thu Aug 2
7:30 PM
Beyonce and Jay-Z
MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ
Fri Aug 3
7:30 PM
Beyonce and Jay-Z
MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ
Sun Aug 5
7:30 PM
Sat Aug 11
7:30 PM
Mon Aug 13
7:30 PM
Thu Aug 16
7:30 PM
Sat Aug 18
7:30 PM
Beyonce and Jay-Z
New Era Field - Orchard Park, NY
Tue Aug 21
7:30 PM
Thu Aug 23
7:30 PM
Sat Aug 25
7:30 PM
Sun Aug 26
7:30 PM
Thu Sep 13
7:00 PM


Jay-Z Information

Shawn Corey Carter, better known by his stage name Jay-Z, is recognized as one of the best rappers of our generation. In 2009 was ranked as the 10th most successful artist of the 2000–2009 decade by Billboard Magazine. Over the course of his career he’s released 11 studio albums and five collaboration albums, selling a total of $26 million copies in the U.S. alone. His latest project "Watch The Throne" with Kanye West just recently dropped in stores. Jay-Z and West are credited on the album together as The Throne. The 24-date string of shows will stop in cities that include Boston, Toronto, Philadelphia, Chicago, Denver, Los Angeles, Las Vegas, Dallas, Houston, Atlanta and Baltimore.