Trusted ticket reseller since 1979. Prices may be above or below face value.
Thu Sep 13
8:00 PM
Fri Sep 14
8:00 PM
James Bay
Ascend Amphitheatre - Nashville, TN
Sat Sep 15
8:00 PM
Tue Sep 18
8:00 PM
Wed Sep 19
8:00 PM
Thu Sep 20
8:00 PM
James Bay
The Anthem - Washington DC, DC
Tue Sep 25
8:00 PM
Wed Sep 26
8:00 PM
Fri Sep 28
5:00 PM
James Bay
Woodbine Park - Toronto, ON
Fri Sep 28
7:00 PM
James Bay
Woodbine Park - Toronto, ON
Sat Sep 29
7:00 PM
Mon Oct 1
7:00 PM
James Bay
Aragon Ballroom - Chicago, IL
Tue Oct 2
8:00 PM
Thu Oct 4
7:00 PM
Sun Oct 7
8:00 PM
Thu Oct 11
7:00 PM
Sun Oct 14
8:00 PM
Mon Oct 15
8:00 PM


James Bay Information