Trusted ticket reseller since 1979. Prices may be above or below face value.
Thu Sep 13
8:00 PM
Fri Sep 14
8:00 PM
James Bay
Ascend Amphitheatre - Nashville, TN
Wed Sep 19
8:00 PM
Tue Sep 25
8:00 PM
Fri Sep 28
5:00 PM
James Bay
Woodbine Park - Toronto, ON
Fri Sep 28
7:00 PM
James Bay
Woodbine Park - Toronto, ON
Sat Sep 29
7:00 PM
Mon Oct 1
7:00 PM
James Bay
Aragon Ballroom - Chicago, IL
Tue Oct 2
8:00 PM
Thu Oct 4
7:00 PM
Fri Oct 5
08:00 PM
James Bay
The Union- Salt Lake City - Salt Lake City, UT
Sun Oct 7
8:00 PM
Thu Oct 11
7:00 PM
Sun Oct 14
8:00 PM
Mon Oct 15
8:00 PM
Mon Dec 31
07:30 PM
James Bay
Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN
Sun Mar 3
07:30 PM
James Bay
Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN
Wed Mar 6
08:00 PM
Fri Mar 8
08:00 PM
Sat Mar 9
08:00 PM
James Bay
The Met Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
Sun Mar 10
07:30 PM
Tue Mar 12
08:00 PM
Wed Mar 13
08:00 PM
Thu Mar 14
08:00 PM
Sat Mar 16
08:00 PM
James Bay
Place des Arts - Montreal, QC
Mon Mar 18
07:00 PM
Mon Mar 18
07:00 PM
Wed Mar 20
08:00 PM
Sat Mar 23
08:00 PM
Mon Mar 25
07:00 PM
James Bay
Wiltern Theatre - Los Angeles, CA
Mon Mar 25
07:01 PM
Wed Mar 27
07:00 PM
Wed Mar 27
08:00 PM
Wed Mar 27
08:01 PM
Sat Mar 30
08:00 PM


James Bay Information