Wed Jan 23
08:00 PM
Guster
Anthology Rochester - Rochester, NY
Fri Jan 25
08:00 PM
Guster
930 Club - Washington DC, DC
Sat Jan 26
08:00 PM
Guster
930 Club - Washington DC, DC
Wed Jan 30
08:00 PM
Thu Jan 31
08:00 PM
Fri Feb 1
08:00 PM
Sat Feb 2
08:00 PM
Mon Feb 4
07:00 PM
Guster
The Depot - Salt Lake City, UT
Wed Feb 6
08:00 PM
Thu Feb 7
08:00 PM
Fri Feb 8
07:30 PM
Sat Feb 9
09:00 PM
Mon Feb 11
09:00 PM
Guster
Top Hat Lounge - Missoula, MT
Tue Feb 12
08:00 PM
Thu Feb 14
08:30 PM
Guster
Wonder Ballroom - Portland, OR
Sat Feb 16
08:00 PM
Guster
The Showbox - Seattle, WA
Thu Mar 14
09:00 PM
Guster
The Strand Theatre RI - Providence, RI
Fri Mar 15
07:00 PM
Guster
Portsmouth Music Hall - Portsmouth, NH
Sat Mar 16
08:00 PM
Guster
Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Sat Mar 23
08:00 PM
Wed Mar 27
08:00 PM
Guster
The Heights Theater - Houston, TX
Thu Mar 28
07:00 PM
Guster
Stubbs Barbeque - Austin, TX
Fri Mar 29
07:00 PM
Sat Mar 30
08:00 PM
Thu Apr 4
08:00 PM
Fri Apr 5
08:00 PM
Sat Apr 6
06:00 PM
Guster
The Beacham - Orlando, FL
Sun Apr 7
07:30 PM
Guster
Culture Room - Ft Lauderdale, FL
Tue Apr 9
08:00 PM
Guster
Neighborhood Theatre - Charlotte, NC
Thu Apr 11
08:00 PM
Fri Apr 12
08:00 PM
Guster
The Intersection - Grand Rapids, MI
Sat Apr 13
08:00 PM


Guster Information

Guster is an alternative rock band that was originally formed in Boston, Massachusetts by members Ryan Miller, Adam Gardner and Brian Rosenworcel (Joe Pisapia joined the band later on). The members met at freshman orientation at Tufts University and wrote songs together in their dorm rooms. They started to perform at local clubs and independently recorded and released their first album Parachute in 1994 while still in college. In 1998 Guster signed with Sire Records and released Goldfly, and then a year later Lost and Gone Forever. Their most recent album Ganging up on the Sun, was released in 2006.

Guster is known for their instrument choices and often will change the sound of their studio recorded songs when played live. They always keep in contact with fans by personally updating their website regularly and always signing autographs after shows. They often tour to keep that personal connection with their dedicated fans. This talented group of musicians knows how to please a crowd, so come on out and join Guster for and evening filled with great music.

Photo by Flickr user tammylo