Trusted ticket reseller since 1979. Prices may be above or below face value.
Tue Oct 16
07:00 PM
Wed Oct 17
07:00 PM
Fri Oct 19
07:00 PM
Sat Oct 20
07:00 PM
Sun Oct 21
03:30 AM
Sun Oct 21
07:00 PM
Tue Oct 23
07:00 PM
Thu Oct 25
06:00 PM
Fri Oct 26
07:00 PM
Good Charlotte
MTELUS - Montreal, QC
Sat Oct 27
07:00 PM
Sun Oct 28
06:00 PM
Mon Oct 29
07:00 PM
Good Charlotte
Terminal 5 - New York, NY
Thu Nov 1
05:30 PM
Fri Nov 2
06:00 PM
Good Charlotte
Express Live - Columbus, OH
Sat Nov 3
06:00 PM
Good Charlotte
20 Monroe Live - Grand Rapids, MI
Sun Nov 4
05:30 PM
Tue Nov 6
06:00 PM
Good Charlotte
Skyway Theater - Minneapolis, MN
Wed Nov 7
06:30 PM
Fri Nov 9
06:30 PM
Good Charlotte
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Nov 10
06:00 PM
Sun Nov 11
06:00 PM
Sun Nov 11
06:01 PM
Mon Nov 12
06:00 PM
Mon Nov 12
06:01 PM
Wed Nov 14
07:00 PM
Wed Nov 14
07:01 PM
Thu Nov 15
07:00 PM
Sat Nov 17
07:00 PM
Sun Nov 18
06:00 PM
Sun Nov 18
07:00 PM
Tue Nov 20
07:00 PM
Good Charlotte
The Warfield - San Francisco, CA
Tue Nov 20
07:01 PM
Wed Nov 21
06:00 PM
Wed Nov 21
06:01 PM
Fri Nov 23
07:00 PM
Sat Nov 24
07:00 PM
Sun Feb 3
08:00 PM
Thu Feb 7
07:00 PM
Mon Feb 18
07:00 PM


Good Charlotte Information

Good Charlotte is currently touring as part of the Bamboozle Roadshow, which just begun its 36 day tour of the US alongside All Time Low, Boys Like Girls, LMFAO, 3b, Hanson and many more. The Young and the Hopeless (2002), the band’s second album, had the most mainstream success, with the hit singles “Lifestyles of the Rich & Famous” and “Girls & Boys”, and went triple platinum, with 3 million copies sold. Good Charlotte is currently recording their fifth studio album and compares the work-in-progress to the likes of Blink-182. The band has been working with producer Howard Benson, who is known for working with My Chemical Romance and The All-American Rejects. The album originally had a March/April release date, but has since been moved to early-September. The most well known members of the band are brothers Joel and Benji Madden. The band will be coming to the Comcast Center in Mansfield as part of Bamboozle on Sunday, June 27th.