Fri Jan 31
08:00 PM
Sat Feb 1
08:00 PM
Thu Feb 6
07:30 PM
Fri Feb 14
08:00 PM

- Waukegan, IL
Thu Feb 27
07:00 PM
Fri Mar 6
08:00 PM
Sat Mar 7
07:30 PM
Fri Mar 13
08:00 PM
Sat Mar 14
07:30 PM
Sat Mar 21
07:30 PM
Thu Mar 26
07:30 PM
Fri Mar 27
07:30 PM

- Waukegan, IL
Thu Apr 2
08:00 PM
Fri Apr 3
08:00 PM
Sat Apr 4
07:00 PM
Fri Apr 10
06:00 PM
Fri Apr 17
08:00 PM
Sat Apr 18
08:00 PM
Thu Apr 23
07:30 PM
Sat Apr 25
07:30 PM
Sat May 9
08:00 PM
Sat Aug 8
07:30 PM