Trusted ticket reseller since 1979. Prices may be above or below face value.
Fri Aug 10
8:00 PM
Tue Sep 18
8:00 PM
Tue Sep 25
8:00 PM
Sat Oct 6
TBA
Sat Oct 13
8:00 PM
Mon Oct 22
TBA
Tue Oct 23
TBA
Sat Oct 27
7:00 PM

Fox Theatre Detroit - Detroit, MI
Fri Nov 2
TBA
Sat Nov 3
TBA
Fri Dec 7
TBA
Wed Dec 19
8:00 PM
Fri Mar 22
08:00 PM
Tue Apr 30
07:30 PM