Sat Apr 20
TBA
Sat Apr 20
07:30 PM
Sat Apr 20
09:00 PM
Sat Apr 20
09:00 PM
Sun Apr 21
TBA
Sun Apr 21
01:10 PM
Sun Apr 21
08:00 PM
Sun Apr 21
08:00 PM
Mon Apr 22
06:40 PM
Mon Apr 22
08:00 PM
Mon Apr 22
08:00 PM
Tue Apr 23
TBA
Tue Apr 23
06:40 PM
Tue Apr 23
07:00 PM
Tue Apr 23
07:00 PM
Tue Apr 23
08:00 PM
Wed Apr 24
01:10 PM
Wed Apr 24
06:00 PM
Wed Apr 24
07:00 PM
Wed Apr 24
08:00 PM
Wed Apr 24
09:00 PM
Wed Apr 24
09:00 PM
Jax Jones
Bar Standard - Denver, CO
Thu Apr 25
TBA
Thu Apr 25
08:00 PM
Fri Apr 26
TBA
Fri Apr 26
08:00 PM
Lotus
Summit Music Hall - Denver, CO
Fri Apr 26
08:00 PM
Fri Apr 26
08:00 PM
Fri Apr 26
08:00 PM
Griffin House
Soiled Dove - Denver, CO
Fri Apr 26
08:15 PM
Fri Apr 26
08:30 PM
Fri Apr 26
09:00 PM
Sat Apr 27
TBA
Sat Apr 27
TBA
Sat Apr 27
07:00 PM
Sat Apr 27
07:00 PM
Sat Apr 27
07:00 PM
DMX
Summit Music Hall - Denver, CO
Sat Apr 27
07:00 PM
Sat Apr 27
07:00 PM
Sat Apr 27
08:00 PM
Sat Apr 27
08:00 PM
Sat Apr 27
09:00 PM
Sun Apr 28
07:00 PM
Sun Apr 28
07:00 PM
Mon Apr 29
TBA
Tue Apr 30
TBA
Tue Apr 30
07:00 PM
Tue Apr 30
07:00 PM
Tue Apr 30
07:00 PM
Tue Apr 30
08:00 PM
Tue Apr 30
08:00 PM
Tue Apr 30
08:00 PM
Wed May 1
TBA
Lizzo
The Ogden Theatre - Denver, CO
Wed May 1
TBA
Wed May 1
06:00 PM
Wed May 1
07:00 PM
Wed May 1
07:00 PM
Wed May 1
08:00 PM
Wed May 1
08:00 PM
Wed May 1
08:00 PM
Thu May 2
TBA
Thu May 2
07:00 PM
Thu May 2
08:00 PM
Thu May 2
08:00 PM
Thu May 2
09:00 PM
Thu May 2
09:00 PM
Fri May 3
TBA
Fri May 3
TBA
Fri May 3
06:40 PM
Fri May 3
07:00 PM
Leon
Summit Music Hall - Denver, CO
Fri May 3
07:30 PM
Fri May 3
08:00 PM
Fri May 3
08:00 PM
Fri May 3
09:00 PM
Sat May 4
06:10 PM
Sat May 4
07:00 PM
Sat May 4
07:00 PM
Sat May 4
08:00 PM
Sat May 4
08:00 PM
Sat May 4
08:30 PM
Sun May 5
01:10 PM
Sun May 5
07:00 PM
Sun May 5
07:30 PM
Mon May 6
08:00 PM
Mon May 6
08:00 PM
Tue May 7
06:00 PM
Tue May 7
06:40 PM
Tue May 7
08:00 PM
Wed May 8
06:40 PM
Thu May 9
01:10 PM
Thu May 9
07:00 PM
Thu May 9
07:30 PM
Thu May 9
08:00 PM
Fri May 10
TBA
Fri May 10
TBA
Fri May 10
06:40 PM
Fri May 10
08:00 PM
Eric Church
Pepsi Center - Denver, CO
Fri May 10
08:00 PM
Fri May 10
09:00 PM
Fri May 10
09:00 PM
Sat May 11
TBA
Sat May 11
TBA
Sat May 11
2:00 PM
Sat May 11
2:00 PM
Wicked
Buell Theatre - Denver, CO
Sat May 11
06:10 PM
Sat May 11
08:00 PM
Eric Church
Pepsi Center - Denver, CO
Sun May 12
TBA
Sun May 12
TBA
Sun May 12
08:00 PM
Mon May 13
08:00 PM
Tue May 14
07:00 PM
Garbage
Summit Music Hall - Denver, CO
Tue May 14
08:00 PM
Tue May 14
09:00 PM
Wed May 15
TBA
Wed May 15
TBA
Wed May 15
08:00 PM
Thu May 16
TBA
Thu May 16
08:00 PM
Fri May 17
TBA
Fri May 17
TBA
Fri May 17
07:00 PM
Fri May 17
07:30 PM
Fri May 17
08:00 PM
Fri May 17
08:00 PM
Sat May 18
TBA
Sat May 18
07:00 PM
Sat May 18
08:00 PM
Sun May 19
TBA
Sun May 19
07:00 PM
Sun May 19
08:00 PM
Mon May 20
TBA
Mon May 20
09:00 PM
Tue May 21
TBA
Tue May 21
07:00 PM
Tue May 21
08:00 PM
Tue May 21
09:00 PM
Wed May 22
TBA
Wed May 22
TBA
Wed May 22
07:00 PM
Wed May 22
07:30 PM
Wed May 22
08:00 PM
Thu May 23
TBA
Thu May 23
TBA
Thu May 23
08:00 PM
Thu May 23
08:00 PM
Thu May 23
08:00 PM
Thu May 23
09:00 PM
Fri May 24
06:40 PM
Fri May 24
08:00 PM
Fri May 24
08:00 PM
Fri May 24
09:00 PM
Sat May 25
01:00 PM
Sat May 25
06:00 PM
Sat May 25
07:00 PM
Sat May 25
07:10 PM
Sat May 25
08:00 PM
Sat May 25
09:30 PM
Sun May 26
01:10 PM
Sun May 26
08:00 PM
Tue May 28
06:40 PM
Tue May 28
07:00 PM
Tue May 28
08:00 PM
Wed May 29
06:40 PM
Wed May 29
09:00 PM
Thu May 30
TBA
Thu May 30
01:10 PM
Thu May 30
06:30 PM
Thu May 30
08:00 PM
Fri May 31
06:30 PM
Fri May 31
06:40 PM
Fri May 31
08:00 PM
Fri May 31
08:00 PM
Trace Bundy
Soiled Dove - Denver, CO
Sat Jun 1
TBA
Sat Jun 1
07:10 PM
Sat Jun 1
08:30 PM
Sun Jun 2
01:10 PM
Sun Jun 2
06:30 PM
Sun Jun 2
08:00 PM