Trusted ticket reseller since 1979. Prices may be above or below face value.
Sat Oct 6
8:00 PM
Eagles
XL Center - Hartford, CT
Tue Oct 9
8:00 PM
Eagles
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wed Oct 10
8:00 PM
Eagles
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thu Oct 11
05:15 PM
Fri Oct 12
8:00 PM
Eagles
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Fri Oct 12
8:00 PM
Eagles
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Sun Oct 14
8:00 PM
Mon Oct 15
03:30 AM
Mon Oct 15
8:00 PM
Eagles
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thu Oct 18
8:00 PM
Sat Oct 20
8:00 PM
Eagles
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Fri Dec 7
07:00 PM
Eagles
Aloha Stadium - Honolulu, HI


Eagles Information

In March, the Eagles announced a stadium summer tour for 2010 in America alongside the Dixie Chicks and Keith Urban. The Eagles last album release was in 2007 with The Long Road Out of Eden, the first album of all-new material in 1979. The album debuted at #1 on Billboard, was their third studio album was Don Henley spoke of it, saying, “This is probably the last Eagles album that we’ll ever make.” The most recent happenings with the Eagles is that they were awarded a Grammy for their live performance of “How Long” and the second single, “Busy Being Fabulous” peaked at #28 on US country charts and #12 on Adult Contemporary charts. Before the tour, in April, the Eagles played three show at the Hollywood Bowl. The Eagles Summer Tour will begin June 8th in Toronto and will hit Gillette Stadium in Foxboro, MA on Saturday, June 12th.