Mon May 27
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Mon May 27
05:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tue May 28
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tue May 28
07:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wed May 29
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wed May 29
07:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thu May 30
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thu May 30
07:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Fri May 31
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Fri May 31
07:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Jun 1
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Jun 1
07:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sun Jun 2
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sun Jun 2
01:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thu Jun 13
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thu Jun 13
07:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Fri Jun 14
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Fri Jun 14
07:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Jun 15
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Jun 15
06:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sun Jun 16
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sun Jun 16
04:05 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Mon Jun 17
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Mon Jun 17
07:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tue Jun 18
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tue Jun 18
07:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wed Jun 19
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wed Jun 19
07:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thu Jun 20
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thu Jun 20
07:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Fri Jun 21
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Fri Jun 21
07:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Jun 22
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Jun 22
04:15 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sun Jun 23
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sun Jun 23
01:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tue Jul 2
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tue Jul 2
07:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wed Jul 3
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wed Jul 3
07:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thu Jul 4
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thu Jul 4
06:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Fri Jul 5
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Fri Jul 5
07:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Jul 6
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Jul 6
07:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sun Jul 7
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sun Jul 7
01:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Jul 13
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Jul 13
08:00 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Fri Jul 19
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Fri Jul 19
07:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Jul 20
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Jul 20
06:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sun Jul 21
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sun Jul 21
01:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tue Jul 23
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tue Jul 23
07:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wed Jul 24
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wed Jul 24
07:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thu Aug 1
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thu Aug 1
07:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Fri Aug 2
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Fri Aug 2
06:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Aug 3
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Aug 3
06:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sun Aug 4
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sun Aug 4
01:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Mon Aug 5
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Mon Aug 5
07:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tue Aug 6
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tue Aug 6
07:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wed Aug 7
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wed Aug 7
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Fri Aug 9
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Fri Aug 9
07:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Aug 10
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Aug 10
06:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sun Aug 11
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sun Aug 11
01:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tue Aug 20
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tue Aug 20
07:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wed Aug 21
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wed Aug 21
07:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thu Aug 22
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thu Aug 22
07:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Fri Aug 23
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Fri Aug 23
07:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Aug 24
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Aug 24
01:05 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sun Aug 25
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sun Aug 25
04:05 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Mon Sep 2
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Mon Sep 2
05:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tue Sep 3
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tue Sep 3
07:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wed Sep 4
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wed Sep 4
07:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Fri Sep 6
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Fri Sep 6
07:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Sep 7
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Sep 7
06:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sun Sep 8
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sun Sep 8
01:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tue Sep 17
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tue Sep 17
07:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wed Sep 18
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wed Sep 18
05:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Fri Sep 20
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Fri Sep 20
07:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Sep 21
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Sep 21
06:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sun Sep 22
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sun Sep 22
01:10 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Nov 9
TBA

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA