Thu Mar 28
TBA
Thu Mar 28
01:10 PM
Fri Mar 29
TBA
Sat Mar 30
TBA
Sun Mar 31
TBA
Sun Mar 31
01:10 PM
Tue Apr 2
07:10 PM
Sat Apr 13
12:00 AM
Sat Apr 13
06:10 PM
Sun Apr 14
01:10 PM
Tue Apr 16
07:10 PM
Wed Apr 17
12:10 PM
Sun Apr 28
01:10 PM
Mon May 6
07:10 PM
Wed May 8
07:10 PM
Sat May 11
06:10 PM
Sun May 12
01:10 PM
Tue May 14
07:10 PM
Wed May 15
07:10 PM
Mon May 27
05:10 PM
Wed May 29
07:10 PM
Thu May 30
07:10 PM
Fri May 31
07:10 PM
Sat Jun 1
07:10 PM
Sun Jun 2
01:10 PM
Thu Jun 13
07:10 PM
Fri Jun 14
07:10 PM
Sat Jun 15
06:10 PM
Sun Jun 16
04:05 PM
Mon Jun 17
07:10 PM
Wed Jun 19
07:10 PM
Thu Jun 20
07:10 PM
Fri Jun 21
07:10 PM
Sun Jun 23
01:10 PM
Tue Jul 2
07:10 PM
Wed Jul 3
07:10 PM
Sun Jul 7
01:10 PM
Sat Jul 13
TBA
Sat Jul 13
07:00 PM

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sun Jul 21
01:10 PM
Tue Jul 23
07:10 PM
Wed Jul 24
07:10 PM
Thu Aug 1
07:10 PM
Sat Aug 3
06:10 PM
Sun Aug 4
01:10 PM
Tue Aug 6
07:10 PM
Fri Aug 9
07:10 PM
Sat Aug 10
06:10 PM
Tue Aug 20
07:10 PM
Sat Aug 24
01:05 PM
Sun Aug 25
04:05 PM
Mon Sep 2
05:10 PM
Tue Sep 3
07:10 PM
Sat Sep 7
06:10 PM
Wed Sep 18
05:10 PM