Sat Mar 23
07:00 PM
Dane Cook
The Masonic San Francisco - San Francisco, CA
Fri Mar 29
08:00 PM
Sat Mar 30
07:00 PM
Dane Cook
The Met Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
Fri Apr 5
07:30 PM
Dane Cook
TAFT THEATRE - Columbus, OH
Sat Apr 6
07:00 PM
Fri Apr 12
07:00 PM
Sat Apr 13
07:00 PM
Dane Cook
Bellco Theatre - Denver, CO
Fri Apr 26
08:00 PM
Sat Apr 27
07:00 PM
Dane Cook
Ovens Auditorium - Charlotte, NC
Fri May 3
07:30 PM
Sat May 4
07:00 PM
Sat Jul 20
07:00 PM
Fri Sep 6
08:00 PM
Sat Sep 7
08:00 PM
Fri Sep 13
07:30 PM
Sat Sep 14
07:00 PM
Fri Sep 20
07:30 PM
Dane Cook
Louisville Palace - Louisville, KY
Sat Sep 21
07:00 PM
Dane Cook
Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN
Fri Sep 27
07:30 PM
Sat Sep 28
08:00 PM
Thu Oct 3
07:30 PM
Fri Oct 4
07:30 PM
Sat Oct 5
07:00 PM
Fri Oct 11
07:30 PM
Sat Oct 12
07:00 PM
Fri Oct 18
08:00 PM
Sat Oct 19
08:00 PM
Dane Cook
Mohegan Sun Arena CT - Uncasville, CT
Fri Oct 25
07:30 PM
Sat Oct 26
07:00 PM
Fri Nov 1
07:30 PM
Sat Nov 2
08:00 PM
Dane Cook
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Thu Nov 7
07:30 PM
Fri Nov 8
07:30 PM
Dane Cook
The Mahaffey Theater - St Petersburg, FL
Sat Nov 9
07:00 PM
Sat Nov 16
07:00 PM
Dane Cook
Dolby Theatre - Hollywood, CA


Dane Cook Information

Dane Cook first started showcasing his stand-up routines in 1994 when moving to New York City. In 1998 he packed up for Los Angeles and caught his big break with Comedy Central's "Premium Blend." In 2000 the network featured him again on "Comedy Central Presents.." Since then Cook has been coming out with hilarious new material each year while selling out crowds all over the U.S.

Entertainment Weekly dubbed Cook a "comedian phenom and icon." The 37-year old has not only paved his own way for success in stand-up, but also as an actor in a handful of major motion pictures. He's featured in Hollywood films that include "Good Luck Chuck," "Waiting," "Employee of the Month," "My Best Friend’s Girl," and "Dan in Real Life."

Don't miss Dane as he makes his way to center stage at the TD Garden on New Year’s Eve. Through December the Boston native will be traveling to venues in Honolulu HI, Rochester NY, Hershey PA, Montreal CAN, and Jacksonville FL.

Photo by Flickr user guydonges