Trusted ticket reseller since 1979. Prices may be above or below face value.
Tue Jul 31
Sat Aug 18
7:00 PM
Sun Aug 26
7:00 PM
Sun Sep 16
7:20 PM
Sun Sep 30
12:00 PM
Sun Oct 14
3:25 PM
Mon Nov 5
7:15 PM
Thu Nov 22
3:30 PM
Thu Nov 29
7:20 PM
Sun Dec 9
3:25 PM
Sun Dec 23
12:00 PM

Dallas Cowboys Information

The Dallas Cowboys are one of the most storied franchises in NFL history. They entered the league as an expansion team in 1960 and became only the second NFL team in the Southern United States at the time. Prior to only team considered to be in the South. Often referred to as "America's Team" due to their popularity throughout the U.S., the Cowboys have won five Super Bowls in their 48 their formation, the Washington Redskins were the year history. The Cowboys also hold the record for most consecutive winning seasons with 20 (from 1966 to 1985).

Dallas dominated in the early 1990's under the ownership of Jerry Jones and the arm and legs of Troy Aikman and Emmitt Smith. The talented Cowboys also had superstar wide receiver, Michael Irvin. With this nucleus in place, the Cowboys won Super Bowls in 1992, 1993, and 1995.

Last year the 2011 Dallas Cowboys ended the season with a record of 8-8 and placed third in the NFC East. They did not qualify for the playoffs but hope to this season. Their most important players this season are quarterback Tony Romo, linebacker Anthony Spencer, defensive end Jay Ratliff, cornerbacks Terence Newman and Orlando Scandrick, and linebacker DeMarcus Ware.