Sat Jan 26
TBA
Sat Jan 26
01:00 PM
Thu Jan 31
07:30 PM
Thu Jan 31
07:31 PM
Sat Feb 2
TBA
Sat Feb 2
08:00 PM
Sat Feb 9
08:00 PM
Mon Feb 11
TBA
Mon Feb 11
07:30 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Tue Feb 12
TBA
Tue Feb 12
08:00 PM
Sat Feb 23
TBA
Sat Feb 23
08:00 PM
Sun Feb 24
TBA
Sun Feb 24
02:00 PM
Tue Feb 26
TBA
Tue Feb 26
08:00 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Wed Feb 27
TBA
Wed Feb 27
08:00 PM
Thu Mar 7
07:30 PM
Thu Mar 7
07:31 PM
Sat Mar 9
07:00 PM
Thu Mar 14
TBA
Thu Mar 14
07:30 PM
Sun Mar 17
07:30 PM
Wed Mar 20
TBA
Wed Mar 20
07:00 PM
Thu Mar 21
07:30 PM
Sat Mar 23
TBA
Sat Mar 23
08:00 PM
Tue Mar 26
TBA
Tue Mar 26
TBA
Tue Mar 26
07:30 PM
Sat Mar 30
10:00 AM
Sat Mar 30
02:00 PM
Sun Mar 31
10:00 AM
Sun Mar 31
02:00 PM
Fri Apr 5
08:00 PM
Sat Apr 6
08:00 PM
Tue Apr 9
TBA
Tue Apr 9
08:00 PM
Mon Apr 15
TBA
Mon Apr 15
07:30 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sat Apr 27
TBA
Fri May 17
TBA
Fri May 17
06:30 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Thu May 23
TBA
Thu May 23
08:00 PM
Sun Jun 2
07:30 PM
Sun Jun 2
07:31 PM
Sat Jun 8
07:30 PM
Fri Jul 5
TBA
Fri Jul 5
07:00 PM
Sat Jul 6
TBA
Sat Jul 6
08:00 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sat Aug 3
08:00 PM
Tue Aug 20
07:30 PM
Sat Sep 21
TBA
Sat Sep 21
08:00 PM
Sat Nov 2
TBA
Sat Nov 2
08:00 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Mon Nov 25
TBA
Mon Nov 25
07:00 PM