Thu May 23
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Thu May 23
08:00 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Fri May 31
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Fri May 31
08:00 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sun Jun 2
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sun Jun 2
07:30 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Fri Jun 7
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Fri Jun 7
08:30 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sat Jun 8
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sat Jun 8
07:30 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Fri Jun 21
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Fri Jun 21
07:00 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sun Jun 23
07:30 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sun Jun 23
07:31 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Fri Jun 28
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Fri Jun 28
08:00 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sun Jun 30
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sun Jun 30
06:30 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Fri Jul 5
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Fri Jul 5
07:00 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sat Jul 6
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sat Jul 6
08:00 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sun Jul 7
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sun Jul 7
08:00 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Fri Jul 12
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Fri Jul 12
08:00 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Mon Jul 15
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Mon Jul 15
07:00 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Tue Jul 16
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Tue Jul 16
08:00 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Fri Jul 19
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sat Jul 20
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sat Jul 20
06:30 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Mon Jul 22
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Mon Jul 22
07:30 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Tue Jul 23
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Tue Jul 23
07:30 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Wed Jul 24
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Wed Jul 24
07:00 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Thu Aug 1
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Thu Aug 1
07:00 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sat Aug 3
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sat Aug 3
08:00 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Tue Aug 6
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Tue Aug 6
07:00 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Thu Aug 8
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Thu Aug 8
08:30 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Fri Aug 9
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Fri Aug 9
08:30 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sat Aug 10
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sun Aug 11
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sun Aug 11
07:00 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Tue Aug 13
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Tue Aug 13
07:30 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Tue Aug 20
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Tue Aug 20
07:30 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sat Aug 24
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sat Aug 24
08:30 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Tue Aug 27
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Tue Aug 27
08:00 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Thu Aug 29
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Thu Aug 29
07:30 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Fri Aug 30
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Fri Aug 30
07:00 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Tue Sep 3
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Tue Sep 3
07:30 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Fri Sep 6
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Fri Sep 6
08:00 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Wed Sep 18
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Wed Sep 18
07:30 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Thu Sep 19
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Thu Sep 19
07:30 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sat Sep 21
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sat Sep 21
08:00 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Tue Sep 24
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Tue Sep 24
07:30 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Thu Sep 26
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Thu Sep 26
07:30 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Fri Sep 27
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Fri Sep 27
07:30 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sat Sep 28
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sat Sep 28
08:00 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Tue Oct 1
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Tue Oct 1
08:00 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Thu Oct 3
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Thu Oct 3
07:30 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Fri Oct 4
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Fri Oct 4
08:00 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sat Oct 5
08:00 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sat Oct 5
08:01 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Tue Oct 8
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Tue Oct 8
07:00 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Tue Oct 15
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Tue Oct 15
07:30 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Thu Oct 17
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Thu Oct 17
07:30 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Wed Oct 23
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Wed Oct 23
08:00 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Thu Oct 24
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Thu Oct 24
08:00 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Fri Oct 25
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Fri Oct 25
08:00 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Fri Oct 25
08:00 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sat Oct 26
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sat Oct 26
08:00 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Tue Oct 29
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Tue Oct 29
08:00 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Wed Oct 30
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Wed Oct 30
07:30 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Thu Oct 31
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Thu Oct 31
07:00 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sat Nov 2
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sat Nov 2
08:00 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sat Nov 16
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sat Nov 16
08:00 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Thu Nov 21
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Thu Nov 21
07:30 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Mon Nov 25
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Mon Nov 25
07:00 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Tue Dec 31
TBA

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Tue Dec 31
08:00 PM

Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ