Coronavirus Policy - Click here for updates

There are currently no Charlotte Bobcats events scheduled at this time.

Please check back later or join our newsletter below to be kept up to date with the latest events.

Charlotte Bobcats Information

The Charlotte Bobcats are part of the Southeast Division of the Eastern Conference. They were established in 2004 as an expansion team after the Charlotte Hornets relocated to New Orleans. The team's home games are played at Time Warner Cable Arena and they are partly owned by former NBA player Michael Jordan. The Bobcats have no Division titles or Championships. Their 8-year history holds a 229-411 record. They have qualified for the postseason only once during the 2009-10 season.

In the 2011-12 season, the Bobcats clinched the worst record in the NBA for the season with a record of 7-59. In the 2012 NBA Draft, the Bobcats had the best odds of winning the draft lottery but did not obtain the first overall pick. Their roster this season includes Bismack Biyombo, Matt Carroll, DeSagana Diop, Ben Gordon, Brendan Hawood, Gerald Henderson, Cory Higgins, Michael Kidd-Gilchrist, Byron Mullens, Josh Owens, Ramon Sessions, DaJuan Summers, Jeffery Taylor, Tyrus Thomas, Kemba Walker and Reggie Williams.