Tue Jan 28
07:30 PM
Wed Jan 29
02:00 PM
Wed Jan 29
07:30 PM
Thu Jan 30
07:30 PM
Fri Jan 31
07:30 PM
Sat Feb 1
02:00 PM
Sat Feb 1
08:00 PM
Sun Feb 2
02:00 PM
Sun Feb 2
07:30 PM
Tue Feb 4
07:30 PM
Wed Feb 5
02:00 PM
Wed Feb 5
07:30 PM
Thu Feb 6
07:30 PM
Fri Feb 7
07:30 PM
Sat Feb 8
02:00 PM
Sat Feb 8
08:00 PM
Sun Feb 9
02:00 PM
Fri Mar 20
08:00 PM

- Chicago, IL
Tue Mar 24
07:30 PM
Wed Mar 25
07:30 PM
Thu Mar 26
07:30 PM
Fri Mar 27
07:30 PM
Sat Mar 28
02:00 PM
Sat Mar 28
08:00 PM
Sun Mar 29
02:00 PM
Sun Mar 29
07:30 PM
Tue Mar 31
07:30 PM
Wed Apr 1
02:00 PM
Wed Apr 1
07:30 PM
Thu Apr 2
07:30 PM
Fri Apr 3
07:30 PM
Sat Apr 4
02:00 PM
Sat Apr 4
08:00 PM
Sun Apr 5
02:00 PM
Sun Apr 5
07:30 PM
Tue Apr 7
07:30 PM
Wed Apr 8
02:00 PM
Wed Apr 8
07:30 PM
Thu Apr 9
07:30 PM
Fri Apr 10
07:30 PM
Sat Apr 11
02:00 PM
Sat Apr 11
08:00 PM
Sun Apr 12
02:00 PM
Sun Apr 12
07:30 PM
Fri Aug 21
07:30 PM
Sat Aug 22
02:00 PM
Tue Aug 25
07:30 PM
Wed Aug 26
02:00 PM
Wed Aug 26
07:30 PM
Thu Aug 27
07:30 PM
Fri Aug 28
07:30 PM
Sat Aug 29
02:00 PM
Sat Aug 29
08:00 PM
Sun Aug 30
02:00 PM
Tue Sep 1
07:30 PM
Wed Sep 2
02:00 PM
Wed Sep 2
07:30 PM
Thu Sep 3
07:30 PM
Fri Sep 4
07:30 PM
Sat Sep 5
02:00 PM
Sat Sep 5
08:00 PM
Sun Sep 6
02:00 PM
Tue Oct 20
07:30 PM
Wed Oct 21
07:30 PM
Thu Oct 22
02:00 PM
Thu Oct 22
07:30 PM
Fri Oct 23
07:30 PM
Sat Oct 24
02:00 PM
Sat Oct 24
07:30 PM
Sun Oct 25
01:00 PM
Sun Oct 25
06:30 PM
Tue Oct 27
07:30 PM
Wed Oct 28
02:00 PM
Wed Oct 28
07:30 PM
Thu Oct 29
07:30 PM
Fri Oct 30
07:30 PM
Sat Oct 31
02:00 PM
Sat Oct 31
07:30 PM
Sun Nov 1
01:00 PM
Sun Nov 1
07:30 PM
Tue Nov 3
07:30 PM
Wed Nov 4
02:00 PM
Wed Nov 4
07:30 PM
Thu Nov 5
07:30 PM
Fri Nov 6
07:30 PM
Sat Nov 7
02:00 PM
Sat Nov 7
07:30 PM
Sun Nov 8
01:00 PM
Sun Nov 8
06:30 PM
Tue Nov 10
07:30 PM
Wed Nov 11
02:00 PM
Wed Nov 11
07:30 PM
Thu Nov 12
07:30 PM
Fri Nov 13
07:30 PM
Sat Nov 14
02:00 PM
Sat Nov 14
07:30 PM
Sun Nov 15
01:00 PM
Sun Nov 15
06:30 PM
Tue Nov 17
07:30 PM
Wed Nov 18
02:00 PM
Wed Nov 18
07:30 PM
Thu Nov 19
07:30 PM
Fri Nov 20
07:30 PM
Sat Nov 21
02:00 PM
Sat Nov 21
07:30 PM
Sun Nov 22
01:00 PM
Sun Nov 22
06:30 PM
Tue Nov 24
07:30 PM
Wed Nov 25
02:00 PM
Wed Nov 25
07:30 PM
Thu Nov 26
07:30 PM
Fri Nov 27
02:00 PM
Fri Nov 27
07:30 PM
Sat Nov 28
02:00 PM
Sat Nov 28
07:30 PM
Sun Nov 29
01:00 PM
Sun Nov 29
01:00 PM
Tue Dec 1
07:30 PM
Wed Dec 2
02:00 PM
Wed Dec 2
07:30 PM
Thu Dec 3
07:30 PM
Fri Dec 4
07:30 PM
Sat Dec 5
02:00 PM
Sat Dec 5
07:30 PM
Sun Dec 6
01:00 PM
Sun Dec 6
06:30 PM
Tue Dec 8
07:30 PM
Wed Dec 9
02:00 PM
Wed Dec 9
07:30 PM
Thu Dec 10
07:30 PM
Fri Dec 11
07:30 PM
Sat Dec 12
02:00 PM
Sat Dec 12
07:30 PM
Sun Dec 13
01:00 PM
Sun Dec 13
06:30 PM
Tue Dec 15
07:30 PM
Wed Dec 16
02:00 PM
Wed Dec 16
07:30 PM
Thu Dec 17
07:30 PM
Fri Dec 18
07:30 PM
Sat Dec 19
02:00 PM
Sat Dec 19
07:30 PM
Sun Dec 20
01:00 PM
Sun Dec 20
06:30 PM
Tue Dec 22
07:30 PM
Wed Dec 23
02:00 PM
Wed Dec 23
07:30 PM
Thu Dec 24
02:00 PM
Fri Dec 25
07:30 PM
Sat Dec 26
02:00 PM
Sat Dec 26
07:30 PM
Sun Dec 27
01:00 PM
Sun Dec 27
06:30 PM
Mon Dec 28
07:30 PM
Tue Dec 29
07:30 PM
Wed Dec 30
02:00 PM
Wed Dec 30
07:30 PM
Thu Dec 31
02:00 PM
Thu Dec 31
02:00 PM
Fri Jan 1
07:30 PM
Sat Jan 2
02:00 PM
Sat Jan 2
07:30 PM
Sun Jan 3
01:00 PM
Sun Jan 3
06:30 PM